To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1992 Mazda B-Series Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 88 Ratings for the 1992 - 1993 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

Excellent truck, but not to good for the tall guys

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Very reliable and Maintinace free truck, 202k miles and still Running strong!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love this Baby

By on Sunday, June 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 1990 B2200 used in 1997. Such a gem! I have never had any break-down repairs as yet except to replace battery, brakes, tires, and regular maintenance items. Great little truck! The heater and air still work great. The seat upholstery has held up, but the door vinyl has taken a slight toll from the sun. Maybe I am just used to the seat, but I find that this is the most comfortable vehicle for sitting long stretches from fill-up to fill-up on long trips (23 MPG avg), but then I am a "little" lady. I gave my baby a new red dress ( paint job ) after a HYUNDAI smashed up into her... my baby barely "bent" an eyebrow and kept me safe. I would not let the insurance company take her away because of their "perceived" value. I will hang onto this one forever!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Long term satisfied owner

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I was shopping for a v-6 when I test drove this 4 and decided it had more power than the Toyota and Nissan fours I was comparing it to and I settled on the 4 for better economy. It has plenty of power with a reasonable load but put on a small sleeper camper or pull a 18 foot boat and it strains and fuel economy drops markedly. It has been stone reliable for 122k miles of hard use, averages 19 mpg in around town use. A good truck, the kind of vehicle you can always count on but doesn't have enough personality to earn a name."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I LOVE MY TRUCK

By on Tuesday, December 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"THIS IS THE MOST USEFUL VEHICLE I EVER HAD. ITS A CAR, A TRUCK OR JUST TO ENJOY A DAY HANGING OUT."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Thursday, February 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Used to be a Ford and Chevy man till I bought this 91 B-2600 Cab Plus Mazda. Most reliable truck I have ever owned. Sold it at 230,000. Still had original clutch, alternator and starter. Don't know why I sold it. Now I'm lokking for another Mazda truck"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda B-Series Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.