To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Plymouth Voyager

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 60 Ratings for the 1992 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    7.6/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    7.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

Hand-me-down

By on Friday, August 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,417

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Our child can see out of many windows, reliable (has never "broken" down)"

Cons: "Driver's seat is not adjustable enough for me, driver's seat belt will no longer retract"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We purchased this van from my in-laws because we have a child and it has been very reliable. It doesn't get great gas mileage, but it does get good gas mileage."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best Mini Van

By on Monday, November 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned this van since 1991. I have put 289000 miles on the same engine. I had a 1985 caravan before this one. All 5 of my kids learned to drive in this van. Great gas milage and great comfort. You can't find a van with this much room with this good gas mileage today. I have rebuilt the transmission twice and put 2 sets of CV joint. This vehicle has always been reliable from Bremerhaven Germany to all over the US. I woujld buy another one but they do not have the same room or perfomance as my 91 ."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

runs good

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 187,459

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
4/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Gets you where you need to go,"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, June 5, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this van new in 1994 and have put 170,000 miles on it. Very reliable, easy to maintain, inexpensive to run.Tranny was re-built (under warranty) and I had to replace the starter and CV boot at 100,000 miles.Rust is starting to show through under driver side door. Plymouth did a nice job with this model."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Reliable, but rusty

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"I've had this van for about 5 years. Bought it second hand privately. No major problems. The A/C worked for a year then died. No heat for 2 years, probably blocked heater core (not good for Canadian winters). Badly rusting, might be heading for the scrap heap soon. Overall, not a bad van. Start in -30 celcius weather not being plugged in. Looking to buy a grand caravan / voyager soon if the price is right."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Plymouth Voyager near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.