Go

2010 Ford Crown Victoria

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 381 Ratings for the 1998 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 77 | Next

best car i ever owned

By on Sunday, September 4, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks good, runs great, good gas mileage"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"im 60 years young, and have owned 58 vehicles. some nice, some not so nice. my 2009 crown vic. p71 by far, is the best car I ever owned. dependable, fast, looks great. plus its a cop car which makes even a trip to the store cool.if you can find one, buy it."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

BEST CAR I HAVE EVER DRIVEN/OWNED

By on Tuesday, August 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am a family of Ford people, I have owned Ford, trucks(big and small), mustangs, Contours Tauruses, we have always had a Ford in the driveway. The Crown Victoria is by all means my favorite, I started with a 1997 in 2001 had lots of miles and only needed few repairs, still a wonderful ride, Then upgraded to a 2005 in 2007 low miles great, price, I"M IN HEAVEN, I love this car. Still own the 1997, can't seem to part with it."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Wednesday, January 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my 98 crown victoria for about 4 years and yes it's old and i've had some problems but overall it has been a very dependable car. I have gone on long trips and it has been very good on gas mileage and is very comfortable. Ofcourse, I service my vehicle on a regular basis and it just keeps going. I'm going on 180,000 miles and it still sounds and runs great. The a/c is still very cold. The only problems i've had are the window motor went out and so did the door lock acuator. Not expensive to fix. If it would start having major problems in the future i dont think i would fix it. It has done its job very well and it was a great value. The car is in great mechanical condition and so is the body. I have had friends that have taken their crown victoria to over 200k miles and still running! Great engine."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Beauty and elegance

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Not only is it stylish, but very comfy. Nice large seats fit any size driver. Climate control is so nice. You can't find these comfy seats in those foreign cars. Steering is so light and responsive. I love driving my Crown Vic. Nice solid long lasting car."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Move Over....

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Recently purchased a 2001 Crown Vic with the police interceptor motor and package. Has 123,000 miles on it and was owned since new by a small Massachusetts town and driven solely by the chief of police. Service records were all there; it was very well maintained at all times. I get about 20 mpg highway and do have to watch my speed as it can really go. Yup, people do move over (or slow down), so some days my commute is fast... somedays it's slow! Car rides like you're on a couch. My ex-father in law used to buy them sued from the local dealer when the cops turned them in... I can tell you they go forever. Luckily the police package has heavy duty everything... even an oil cooler. Quite pleased... can you tell??"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Crown Victoria near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.