Go

2011 Volvo XC90

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 453 Ratings for the 2003 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 46 | Next

I love VOLVO

By on Monday, September 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"'04 T6 XC 90- this is my second Volvo and I love them both. First was the '98 wagon and had it five years and simply could not wait to get the XC90. I drive mountain passes very frequently and I have never felt more confident in any other make of car with snow and ice!!! Comfortable ride, very quiet, good gas mileage considering fuel prices nowdays and I WILL buy another Volvo again."

Very comfortable and safe vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We picked this vehicle up on a European delivery program. Visiting Sweden was great fun and would love to do it again a few more times. Our car can fit our very tall sons ( 6' 4" and 6" 8") easily and we both are tall also. We only have 10K miles on it since we drive daily two other older Volvo sedans. No problems whatsoever mechanically. We take this car on vacations and longer drives locally. The best and safest touring car in the industry with all of its innovative safety features. We are definitely a Volvo for Life family."

Too many repairs

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bough my car in Feb 2004, within months I was hearing a sound by the tires, took it to the dealer and they could not find anything wrong. Three years later and all the problems started motor mounts, ball joints, in all I spent $5000 in repairs. The dealer says its all normal. the repair prices are outrageous. I would never buy or recommend a Volvo."

most comfortable vehicle I have owned

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great comfort riding vehicle. Lowest insurance rates I have seen from State Farm. I drove this vehicle 3,000 miles on one trip and it was the most comfortable vehicle seats I have ever driven in. Great car, a little sluggish with the 3.2, however take it easy on the gas pedal, and you'll get 22 in town."

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very Reliable, Comfortable, Stylish, and good Gas Mileage 2.5 T"

Great vehicle

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We've owned our '05 XC 90 for two years. Got the small engine (2.5Turbo) since already had a truck and didn't need towing, etc. Very pleased with performance and responsiveness. GPS navigation system is great and easy with steering wheel mounted controls. The AWD handles exceptionally in bad weather. Great vehicle."

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle with the mindset it would be my last car purchase for the next 10 years. I got the specs I wanted but make sure you go over it at least 5 times before placing your order to make sure you're fully satisfied. You will be amazed how great the leather packages look and feel."

Super Roomy

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great except a toucht tailgate"

By on Saturday, June 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, May 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 46 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volvo XC90 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.