To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2005 Volvo XC70

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 136 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 28 | Next

By on Monday, March 31, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Loving it

By on Tuesday, March 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I leased a 2005 xc70 and knew i'd buy it almost immediately. it is the most comfortable, best handling car i've ever owned and that includes a few sports cars. I can fit the entire family with the optional 3rd row and drive confidently knowing they're safe. The engine is terrific, the seats are luxuriously comfortable, the stereo sounds great and i feel like a king driving it...what more would anyone need?"

very capable and versitile

By on Friday, March 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is on par with BMW and Mercedes as far as quality and comfort go. It has an amazing 4wd system that is better than anything out there. I have had this car on some serious 4wd roads and it was like a tractor when it needed to be yet can drive it all day long distances and not be fatigued. This is one of the most capable and versitile vehicles out there. Being a wagon it is short enough to still load bikes and kayaks on it easily."

A Solid, Svelte Swede

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Beautiful, powerful, reliable, specious. I never thought I could feel so strongly about a Wagon, but I do. It's an outstanding vehicle I enjoy looking at and driving."

By on Tuesday, March 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Spacious, quiet, powerful pickup, great cargo space, feeling of safety and, of course, stylish. Love the extra ground clearance over the V70. The AWD is fantastic. Handles beautifully. Decent mileage economy, much better hwy than local."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volvo XC70 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.