To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2013 Volvo XC60

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 89 Ratings for the 2010 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 18 | Next

By on Saturday, July 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Fantastic Car

By on Thursday, November 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, confident in the snow, great seats"

Cons: "Takes a while to learn the Navigation System well"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought a 2015.5 T5 (5cyl) Platinum AWD XC60 in Oct of 2014. It has CTC, Volvo's torque vectoring system, and 20 in Pirellis, and it will flat go around a corner. Fantastic driving dynamics. But still very confident in the snow despite having performance tires -- and I've driven it in some very slippery wet snow in the Colorado foothills. The car's been nothing but a joy, no problems. Incredibly comfortable seats and great storage in the back."

29 people out of 45 found this review helpful

My name says it all

By on Tuesday, September 8, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Blind spots when backing up. However, the back up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best Volvo I have owned! So easy to drive and more comfortable than our 2013 Lincoln MKS,"

25 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Great rating for safety

By on Thursday, September 29, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Safety"

Cons: "Technology and upgrades for the inside of car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Technology needs to be improved. Upgraded features are not user friendly. Rain sensing wipers are not automatic, you have to turn on this feature. Voice recognition sucks. You actually have to take your eyes off the road to scroll through your contacts to make a call. I spent 3 hours in car trying to figure out how to do steps to operate simple steps. I don't know how to operate the cruise control, will have to read up on that one too!"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Worst purchase I've ever made

By on Wednesday, January 5, 2011

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"We purchased our xc60 in August and it has spent an entire month in the garage. It has major electrical issues. For spending 42,000 on a brand new car we are extremely unhappy. I will never purchase another volvo again. We are currently trying to get rid of it but we are having huge issues with our dealer. Bottom line never purchase a Volvo and never purchase anything from Stadel Volvo in Lancaster PA. They do not know the definition of customer service."

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volvo XC60 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.