To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Volvo S60

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 78 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 | Next

Love It!

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Car all around!"

Cons: "The dealership in Tallahassee is dreadful."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car for almost 1 year and still smile everytime I see"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "awesome performance , safe, fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i love this car. It is smooth and powerful. I added polestar and have 327 horsepower and 355 torque the best!!!!!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great vehicle

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"drives great, tons of power, comfortable, better gas mileage than stated and its safe. love my volvo :)"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love my car

By on Monday, November 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, easy to drive and be comfortable."

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had several different cars but love this car. It is the best drive i have had and i will not get another car again. It handles great and i would not change anything about it."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I always lease with intension to buy afterwords.

By on Thursday, October 27, 2016

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A joy to drive; price reasonable."

Cons: "None so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle, so far, is the most enjoyable & luxurious one we've ever had. My wife & I truly love driving it. The roominess of the S60 is very spacious & comfortable w/ leather all around. It couldn't be better. We have the 2016 T5 Inscription Platinum 4-cylinder FWD which has plenty of pep when the car is put to the metal. We're taking a chance in the Wisconsin snow, tho. This vehicle is very safe with the latest collision-alert warnings installed to it. With these enforced & implemented properly, driving is so much more enjoyable and fun. 'Start/Stop Technology' under the hood, so far, seems helpful with improved gas-mileage. If the sedan keeps performing to our liking, we'll probably purchase it after our lease runs out."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volvo S60 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.