To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Volvo C70

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 83 Ratings for the 2006 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 17 | Next

Great reliable and fun to drive

By on Friday, July 3, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very nice touring vehicle"

Cons: "They don't make it any more"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I have owned. Ordered new and have love this car since the first day. Low maintenance Easy to open convertible top. Yeah trunk can be small with top down but good room when top is up."

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Reliable, fast and fun to drive

By on Monday, February 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Agile, and easy to open roof"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

still turning heads

By on Thursday, September 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"my C70 is far and away the best combination of elegant and sassy: the convertible hard-top is remarkably fast and tight. No road noises, flips up or down at average traffic light. The sleek lines of the C70 literally have strangers turning their heads to look at her. Good gas mileage, great handling. I couldnt be happier."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

I love my car!

By on Sunday, August 15, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Everywhere I go, people come up to me and comment on how cute or nice this car is! I love the convertible top and it sure is a show-stopper when I put the top down or up! The doors are very heavy and even though the back seats are comfortable once you're in, it's tough to get in and out of the backseat unless the top is down. The performance is great; good get up and go, but I'm going through tires like crazy!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

cool but terrible in snow

By on Friday, May 30, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"this is a great car but the six speed manual should not include traction control. the traction control is a complete waste of time and makes the car actually worse. it operates as a fuel regulator which simply makes the (manual) car stall. They simply do not work together. Also, mine was rear ended hard and it took the hit well. but for the traction control, i would love thus car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volvo C70 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.