To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Volkswagen Passat

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 514 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 103 | Next

Great car

By on Sunday, November 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a fantastic vehicle. I got rid of a boring Acura TL and have no regrets. The content, price and performance does not disappoint."

Tip for Engine warning light

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"First of all, excellent car, but very sensitive electric sensor for engine warning light trigger. Few occasions, engine warning light was on due to not tightly closed engine oil or gas cap lids. Other than that, very satisfied with the car."

Audi A6 on a budget!

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Other than not being AWD, the Passat is everything you could want in a German sport sedan!! Great power, handling, style, and fuel economy. No problems after one year and extremely comfortable on long trips!"

Nice wagon

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Passat Wagon provides nice handling and plenty of cargo space."

great car for the money

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I own a 2006 Passat 2.0T with leather and loaded with all options available on this model. I dare you to compare this car to a comparably equiped Audi, BMW or Mercedes. The sensible choice will be clear, as it was for me. This vehicle is comfortable, stylish, classy, powerfull, economical(in comparison to similar imports), and surprisingly roomy. The 2 liter turbo puts out more horsepower than most domestic V6's. I've had problems with a check engine light, a wiper switch, and chronic problems with the Dynaudio stereo upgrade. However, this car was completely redesigned for the 2006 model, and a few minor bugs(warranty) can be considered a small price to pay for a reasonably priced, cutting edge European sport sedan. I bought the car in WI, dealership was amazing. Since have moved to MN and have yet to find a Minneapolis dealership I trust. The tractioin control and ESP option make this car superior in icy, snowy weather as well. Overall, a very good vehicle. I have the fullest confidence that VW will get the bugs worked out of their flagship sedan."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 103 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen Passat near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.