To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Volkswagen Jetta

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1054 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 190 191 192 ... 211 | Next

Love the Car so far

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have only owned this car for about 1 week ;-) I have the Salsa Red Jetta SE and it is very stylish and the quality seems to be really good. I like how it drives and the trunk is a nice size for this to be a compact car. Also, the interior room is pretty good."

Great Cheap car.

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Owned since June 2005. No problems at all. Trunk is huge, for the price (22k) you get power driver seat 6 cd changer, sunroof traction control and abs. Not the sexiest car but served our purpose. Overall great car. Highly recommend it."

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my jetta

By on Thursday, March 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My husband plays drums in a band.. we can fit his drum set, our 2 year old and the 2 of us all in this car. I love my jetta. Its stylish, fun and spacious. Oh yea, and its done awesome in all this snow we had this year."

Great car for the price

By on Thursday, March 6, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A really nice buy for those in the market for a ~$20k sedan that's a tad bit sportier than what Toyota or Honda can offer. The quality of the interior makes the VW look and feel like a more expensive German car, and the engine has a nice throaty roar and quick pick-up, even with the base 2.5L inline 5. The interior's very spacious, even in the back-seats, even though the car is remarkably compact and easy to park. Mileage can range from 34 mpg (highway) to 18.5 mpg (city with the automatic in "sport mode" for quicker acceleration). I'd buy it again!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 190 191 192 ... 211 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen Jetta near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.