To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Volkswagen Eos

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 177 Ratings for the 2007 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 36 | Next

I love this car

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've driven this since Nov. 2007 and I've loved every minute of it. The hard top convertible is fantastic. I worried when I bought it that the mechanics might fail since I live in the Northeast. But...I've never had an issue. The only negative is that sometimes the top of the windows leak when I take it through a car wash. Never when it rains...only in the carwash. Sometimes the windows don't go all the way back up when I open the doors. No big deal...I love this car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

BEST CAR IEVER OWNED!10 OUT OF 10.

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "NONE!!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"LOVED IT SO MUCH I AM BUYING A NEW LUX MODEL 2012 EOS. COMFORT 10 HANDLING 10 EXCELLERATION 10 SMOOTH 10 ATTENTION GETTER 10"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great, fun car

By on Monday, April 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my EOS for nearly a year. It is reliable, cute and fun to drive. The dealership and VW have also been very proactive about getting me informaiton about the car, maintenance, etc. I highly recommend the EOS!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun, Fun, Fun

By on Tuesday, August 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got the EOS in late 2009. It's been a great ride and we are at 12,000 miles. The car rides great and is fun. No issues at all. The convertible has been a blast, plus the sun roof. We get many compliments on the car. I bought the extended maintenance since we plan on keeping the car. Looked at the Volvo, Lexus but both back seats were smaller. Great car, great fun."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 36 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen Eos near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.