To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Volkswagen CC

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 188 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 38 | Next

Once Skeptical - Now Sold

By on Saturday, May 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort, convenience and economy."

Cons: "Turbo charged but not a V6...could use more power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"VW has done a terrific job on the design of the CC Lux. It's comfortable, has all the creature features, bells and whistles and gets great gas mileage to boot. Typical mileage on road trips exceeds 33 mpg. Would I buy another CC? Yes."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

In Love with my 4 Motion -Executive

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gorgeous, sporty, with backbone"

Cons: "I do not have a pair"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A beautiful car inside and out. 3.6L- 4 motion has the power !A bit pricey but worth every penny. I own red with tan/black leather and air cooled seats. I absolutely love the Dyna Audio sound. Every luxury in a roomy sedan."

1 person out of 7 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have EVER owned!!!!

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "awesome price, great quality, safe"

Cons: "no rear middle seat or seatbelt for 4th passenger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only complaint I have about my 2012 CC Sport is that there are only 2 rear seats with no seatbelt for a 4th passenger due to the built-in cupholders. I would prefer the rear cupholders to be located inside the middle seat console that is easily pulled down or left up."

3 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Great buy!

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Excellent driving experience."

Cons: "Not too many solds."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Very luxury car at an affordable price. German science, great reliability."

I love it! I bought this car used, best car ever!

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,100

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price for the luxury"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love the attention I get when driving. But as usual when you buy a car you pass one like yours on a daily basis"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen CC near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.