To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Volkswagen CC

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 188 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 38 | Next

Loved at 1st - No Longer VW ambassador

By on Sunday, September 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Great looking car"

Cons: "Quality; reliability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Loved the 09 VW CC at first. Numerous compliments on look of vehicle. Pleased with handling and gas mileage. Minor issues at first, but were signs of things to come. Day purchased car could not take home due to recall (wire harness for seat)"

8 people out of 17 found this review helpful

car is ok dealer service has been terrible

By on Saturday, July 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "handling ,headlights,"

Cons: "rear visibility,dealer service"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"My first new car experience has been terrible,car is ok but dealer service has been the worst.PROS-great handling,headlights are awesome, CONS-poor rear visibility,unreliable nav system,v.w. service dept,v.w.service dept . I would not purchase this car again do to my poor service experiences"

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Thursday, November 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My only complaint is that the opening in the trunk should be deeper from bumper to back window. I am an Interior Designer and can't fit chairs or other bulky objects in the very spacious trunk!"

10 people out of 22 found this review helpful

VW Headache

By on Friday, September 10, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

"This is nothing more than a Jetta in a new suit. One of the most unreliable vehicles I have ever owned . Loaded with problems from day one. Looks good but thats about it. Can't wait for the lease to be up so I can unload this headache."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Really comfortable but difficult to drive

By on Sunday, March 13, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fast, comfortable"

Cons: "hard to drive, touchy acceleration, awful in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I've been driving this car for 4 years now. I bought it new. When I test-drove the car, I remember complaining that the gas was touchy and it was difficult to know where the front and back bumpers were. I thought I'd get used to these things after driving it for a while, but I haven't. Pulling out and backing in to parking spaces is really difficult without a rear-view camera, because there's absolutely no knowing where the bumper is. And forget about parallel parking. Some other comments: PROS: (1) comfortable seats (2) good sound system (3) FAST! (4) bluetooth system and radio controls on steering wheel prevent distractions while driving. CONS: (1) awful in the snow! (2) touchy acceleration in the low gears (3) no rear-view camera (4) somewhat loud when driving (road-noise) (5) after about 40k miles, the interior startled rattling while driving. Really annoying! (6) eats through tires (7) takes premium gas (8) touchscreen console is obnoxiously slow (9) steering wheel doesn't move in/out, only up/down (10) super low ground clearance means I bottom-out on speed bumps. I'll also mention that my husband is 6'1" and the sleek profile makes it hard for him to get in and out of this car."

8 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen CC near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.