ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Volkswagen CC

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 187 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 38 | Next

WOW!

By on Tuesday, January 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded in my Audi TT Roadster in on this 2009 CC... WOW! I purchased it 11/28/08 and have been very happy! The lines are amazing and the sleek CLS look turns heads! I really enjoy the 2.0L Turbo.... great power and 30+ fuel economy. I purchased the CC Sport with the six speed manual... Very very nice ..... Go test drive one... you won't believe its a VW!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Amazing vehicle

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The Volkswagen CC is an amazing vehicle. The luxury trim line is an exceptional value that is comparable to much higher priced vehicles. This car is safe, luxurious, sporty, and an all around great looking car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, November 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Brilliant

By on Sunday, May 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great looks"

Cons: "4 seater, blind spots because of sloping roofline"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"CC is essentially a fancier version of Passat. It looks gorgeous and especially the pillar-less doors look awesome! It has really nice quality interiors, decent stock music system and overall is a nice place to be in. It also has good driving dynamics and is enjoyable on twisty roads! Overall very happy with this car."

22 people out of 45 found this review helpful

Loved at 1st - No Longer VW ambassador

By on Sunday, September 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Great looking car"

Cons: "Quality; reliability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Loved the 09 VW CC at first. Numerous compliments on look of vehicle. Pleased with handling and gas mileage. Minor issues at first, but were signs of things to come. Day purchased car could not take home due to recall (wire harness for seat)"

8 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen CC near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.