Go

2010 Toyota Yaris

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 792 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 80 | Next

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

a very economic vehicle

By on Saturday, August 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this is a prrity good car.is a small compact,but i enjoy it.its not a powerfull car, but is very economic.i am happy with mi toyota. from a scale from 1 to 10 i ll give a 9."

This car is awesome!

By on Friday, August 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this car for 2 years now... great gas mileage, good-looking, and excellent value for the money. I love it!"

By on Thursday, August 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

MY FAVORITE CAR EVER

By on Monday, August 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I HAVE A 07' HATCHBACK, I WANTED THIS CAR FOR 6 MONTHS BEFORE I COULD BUY IT AND I HAVE OWNED IT TWO YEARS. I LOVE IT! I ALWAYS GET SLACK ABOUT IT'S SIZE, I JUST SMILE AND AGREE THAT IT IS A SMALL CAR BUT SO IS THE COST OF GETTING ANYWHERE. I DROVE FROM KNOXVILLE, TN TO SIERRA VISTA, AZ AND IT COST $180. I DROVE IT UNTIL I RAN OUT OF GAS JUST TO SEE HOW FAR IT WOULD GO AND AT 441 MILES IS WHEN THE CAR WOULD NOT GO, SO KNOW I KNOW WHEN I REALLY NEED TO FILL. UP AS MUCH AS I LOVE THIS CAR I'M PREGNANT WITH MY 2ND CHILD SO I WOULD LOVE A 4DOOR NOW SO I'M LOOKING INTO THE 4 DOOR YARIS. I MIGHT JUST BUY ANOTHER FOR ME AND LET MY SPOUSE DRIVE THIS ONE. MY DAD RODE IN THE BACK AND SAID HE WAS VERY SURPRISED ABOUT THE ROOM, AND HE'S GETTING OLD. ~I WILL GET ANOTHER ONE. AND I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE~ ON THE NEGATIVE SIDE, MY BROTHER IS OVER 6 FT TALL AND HE FEELS TOO BIG FOR THE CAR, SO TEST DRIVE IT FIRST. ALSO, THE SIZE OF MY TIRES ARE NOT TOO COMMON SO IF I GET A FLAT IT'S HARDER TO FIND A REPLACEMENT RIGHT AWAY. AS FOR COMFORT IT'S PRETTY GOOD BUT SITTING IN THE SAME SEAT FOR OVER 12 HOURS IS NEVER GREAT SO IF YOU PLAN ON A TRIP LIKE I DID, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED, ALTHOUGH THERE ARE FEW PIECES OF FURNITURE RATED FOR THAT LENGTH OF TIME."

By on Thursday, July 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Gas Saving Car Ever!

By on Monday, July 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Toyota Yaris is the best car I have ever owed. I have a small family of three and we fit perfectly in this car. It has done us nothing but good. The gas tank last forever, when I first got it I thought the gas tank gages were broke because it took me 2 days for the tank to go down one from empty. The car is slow but is very peppy. It has speed but not a lot. =] Its a great small family car!"

Great Gas Mileage

By on Friday, July 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great for whoever travel alot or long distance trip to work and back home."

Great Value for your $$

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Yaris!! I purchased it when they first came out. Great gas mileage, lots of room for a small car. I would highly recommend this vehicle for anyone."

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Yaris near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement