ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Toyota Yaris

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 796 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 80 | Next

Great car!

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I think this is a great car, I love my little 2008 hathcback! It's awesome on gas, and I love that it's so small that I can easily park anywhere. The only complaint is that it is a little bit hard for it to get on hills. But if you gain speed before the hill, it'll get there just fine. Just have to get used to the car. I would definately recommend Yaris, it's a great car to drive in a city!!"

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, September 21, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

awesome car

By on Saturday, September 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"you buy this car for the gas mileage with a cold air intake and high flow street legal catalytic converter i consistently get 35-40 mpg city no highway its a 10 gallon tank so the math isnt hard seats are a little uncomfortable but im 6-4 270 and i fit fine leg room and i can fit me wife and 3 6 year old kids just fine"

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

a very economic vehicle

By on Saturday, August 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this is a prrity good car.is a small compact,but i enjoy it.its not a powerfull car, but is very economic.i am happy with mi toyota. from a scale from 1 to 10 i ll give a 9."

This car is awesome!

By on Friday, August 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this car for 2 years now... great gas mileage, good-looking, and excellent value for the money. I love it!"

By on Thursday, August 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

MY FAVORITE CAR EVER

By on Monday, August 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I HAVE A 07' HATCHBACK, I WANTED THIS CAR FOR 6 MONTHS BEFORE I COULD BUY IT AND I HAVE OWNED IT TWO YEARS. I LOVE IT! I ALWAYS GET SLACK ABOUT IT'S SIZE, I JUST SMILE AND AGREE THAT IT IS A SMALL CAR BUT SO IS THE COST OF GETTING ANYWHERE. I DROVE FROM KNOXVILLE, TN TO SIERRA VISTA, AZ AND IT COST $180. I DROVE IT UNTIL I RAN OUT OF GAS JUST TO SEE HOW FAR IT WOULD GO AND AT 441 MILES IS WHEN THE CAR WOULD NOT GO, SO KNOW I KNOW WHEN I REALLY NEED TO FILL. UP AS MUCH AS I LOVE THIS CAR I'M PREGNANT WITH MY 2ND CHILD SO I WOULD LOVE A 4DOOR NOW SO I'M LOOKING INTO THE 4 DOOR YARIS. I MIGHT JUST BUY ANOTHER FOR ME AND LET MY SPOUSE DRIVE THIS ONE. MY DAD RODE IN THE BACK AND SAID HE WAS VERY SURPRISED ABOUT THE ROOM, AND HE'S GETTING OLD. ~I WILL GET ANOTHER ONE. AND I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE~ ON THE NEGATIVE SIDE, MY BROTHER IS OVER 6 FT TALL AND HE FEELS TOO BIG FOR THE CAR, SO TEST DRIVE IT FIRST. ALSO, THE SIZE OF MY TIRES ARE NOT TOO COMMON SO IF I GET A FLAT IT'S HARDER TO FIND A REPLACEMENT RIGHT AWAY. AS FOR COMFORT IT'S PRETTY GOOD BUT SITTING IN THE SAME SEAT FOR OVER 12 HOURS IS NEVER GREAT SO IF YOU PLAN ON A TRIP LIKE I DID, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED, ALTHOUGH THERE ARE FEW PIECES OF FURNITURE RATED FOR THAT LENGTH OF TIME."

By on Thursday, July 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Yaris near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.