To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Toyota Yaris

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 796 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 160 | Next

BUY THIS CAR!!!

By on Friday, December 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car, in feb of 2008, after trading in my yaris hatchback. because i needed something a little bit bigger. This car is great! It has nothing about it that i hate. Drives amazing and is a good car if you comute to work, like I do! i recommend this car for anyone that wants to save on gas and just wants a dependable car!!"

Zoom Zoom YARIS

By on Thursday, December 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had this Blue Yaris for about a year now. My wife drives it every day to work. We are getting 36.5 MPG. The only complaint is that the Fuel Gague has started giving radical readings very intermittent , even as you are driving. Going from Full to Empty. If it keeps it up I will take it in and have it checked."

By on Tuesday, December 9, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have always driven manual shift cars, so when I decided to buy the Yaris, I first bought a hatchback with the manual transmission. I found the clutch very difficult when on inclines. I was constantly popping the clutch because the transition into first gear seemed very difficult. I understand this has been a complaint from other owners. I ended up selling it and buying an automatic transmission. Much happier with it."

Worth it

By on Friday, December 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I rented one of these a few month back and loved it. Well, it came time to put my old car to sleep and I bought this one. I love it. I get an average of 38mpg"

AWESOME!!!!

By on Friday, December 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I adore this car. I have had it since January of 07 and this car has not let me down once. True you can feel the wind when it blows, but who cares? The only thing I don't like are the cup holders and their positions. I am forever dousing my drivers side dash in coffee. What a mess. Other than that, this car regularly gets 350 miles to a tank and I've even done 415 to a tank. Great car! I recommend it to friends or anyone who will listen."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 160 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Yaris near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.