Go

2012 Toyota Venza

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 249 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

BEST YET

By on Monday, December 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife bought our Venza fall of 2008. Today I had it in for it's 34,646 maintance. (oil change and rotate the tire.) We haven't been afraid to drive it, and like all my other Toyotas, it hasn't given us a moment of trouble. I would recomend this vehicle to anyone looking for styling, safety, comfort and reliablity. Toyota hit another homerun!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Totally Satisfied

By on Wednesday, November 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased vehicle (FWD 6) under the cash for clunkers program and wanted something with good mileage, room for both people comforts and a trip to the hardware store, and a vehicle different from the crowd. The Venza was perfect. Great style, acceptable mileage, and quality creature comforts. Goes plenty fast for hiway overtaking and on ramps. My only complaint is the steering is a little slow."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

93K and ZERO Issues

By on Monday, December 5, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability, Power, Functionality (room)"

Cons: "Standard 20" tires are expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I keep perfect records on our '09 Venza. We've followed the maintenance schedule. We've literally never even had one minor issue and it now has 93K miles. We just did our first brake job at 90K miles! Great car and incredibly functional with all the rear room. I'm surprised Toyota pulled the plug on the Venza."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best decision I've made.

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I puchased this car in November 2011. Bad winter for Snow in Ohio. Made it through even the worst patches. Ideal for hauling. Snooth on open road though there is a small amound of wind noise. Even my greyhound enjoys riding in the back! Mileage is ok for a car this size."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very comfortable with plenty of space

By on Sunday, February 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car"

Cons: "Could get better gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has plenty of room for 4 to 5 adults as well as storage space. The V-6 and all wheel drive gives good acceleration without the worry of getting stuck in bad weather."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Venza near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement