Go

2008 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1011 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 175 176 177 ... 203 | Next

PowerHouse!!!

By on Sunday, February 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything is about gas mileage, well if so than go buy a car! People who need trucks can't be to concerned with the mpg. You can't have the best of both worlds. Its either HP or MPG. This truck is by far the absolute most powerful gas motor I have ever driven."

Great Truck!

By on Sunday, February 8, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned an 07 Titan, and the 08 Chevy...i bought the new Tundra and it blows the competition away. i haven't had 1 problem with it besides one of my tow mirrors getting ripped of when another truck hit it with his mirror. the towing and acceleration are great..just so much power. the engine is really loud tho when its cold. does great in mud snow or whatever you throw at it. GREAT TRUCK"

GET THIS TRUCK YOU WONT BE SORRY!!!!

By on Thursday, January 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck couldnt be better. It handles good in snow and ice and i have a 2 wheel drive with a trd off road package. I would definitly recomend getting either 4wd or the trd package b/c the tires that come on the 2wd model are very small and dont handle well considering how big the truck. I have the crew max which provides plenty of space for people in the back and the back seats lean back. The engine is amazing and powerful towing watevr u test it with. With the 300 some horsepower i beat a mustang out of a stoplight!!! GET THIS TRUCK U WONT BE SORRY."

very nice

By on Saturday, January 17, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"only problem is with the tailgate the plastic caps used to hold the cross bar to the latch likes to break, poor design"

Great Truck 5.7 Tire Smoker

By on Monday, December 1, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great Overall truck, awesome power and good mpg's. Fun to drive. Ther quality of the truck I would say is a liitle on the low side for a Toyota. (Plastics and sheet metal) Had one minor warranty issue. Toyota is on there way to making a incredible pickup. Now if I could only get my hands on TRD Supercharger"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 175 176 177 ... 203 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement