Go

2005 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1243 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 125 | Next

AWESOME TRUCK

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this truck brand new in Jan 04, and I could not have been happier. The simple syle is just what I was looking for, not the new ugly Dodge looking body style. I could not be happier with the gas mileage. It is nice to own a full size vehicle and not have to take it to the pumps all the time. The power is awesome!! Smokes my husband's Chevy out of the water. He is jealous and wants to buy a new Tundra. The only flaw with this model is the smaller back seat area.Does not give ADULTS enough room,great for kids though. I would highly recommend this truck to anyone and everyone, and I have. It is great for pulling our boats, and our trailers.Thanks to Yota for making a girls dream come true with this truck."

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

darn good truck

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"excellent reliability. excellent build quality. still solid and good driving even after 100,000 miles. with 100,000 miles on it, it still drives as good or better than some of the brand new trucks I have test driven. It has some minor design flaws but nothing worth discussing"

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Quality

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After close to 8 years and more than 100k miles, I can say that this vehicle has been great. It still looks and drives fantastic. My only problems have been seat belts that don't retract very well, and a failed transmission at around 20k miles that was replaced by Toyota. I would strongly recommend this truck to others."

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great truck!

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What can I say it's a Toyota! Great truck, great value and great resale value."

Best Truck ever

By on Saturday, October 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 06 double cab four months ago. Put alot of mileage with work, but such a dependable truck, and made like a rock. Only problem is the turn radius, not great. Toyota kicks but over all the rest. Put amsoil and you will thank it."

Great Truck

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck new and I love it. It handles just like a car. We traded a Ford F250 for the Tundra and I can say it was the best trade we've ever made in a vehicle. We have only had to go back to the dealer for oil changes and one recall which they fixed and even offered to give me a free rental for the day. I've had this truck for a little over a year and it still running like it did when it was new. It not only handles and drives well it is also comfortable. My daughter loves to drive it and she said she would buy one but she doesn't like the new body style. I would recommend a Tundra. This is one great truck."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 125 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.