To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1247 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 229 230 231 ... 250 | Next

Great Truck

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 2001 Tundra in 2004. I use it like a truck and it takes a beating. I have never had a problem with it yet! I have done nothing but oil changes, bought one set of tires, and replaced the brake pads. Overall, the best truck I have ever owned and after 125000 miles, it still runs like new!"

I love this truck.

By on Sunday, November 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Everything seems to be great for the most part. My only complaint is the leather seats do not offer much lower back support. I should have opted for the lumbar support."

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned one now for almost 7 years. I know that I would never own another truck."

Great Truck

By on Thursday, November 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Tundra for 4 years. This is my third Toyota truck and all have been excellent. In a total of 19 years of Toyota truck ownership I have had only three real repairs done. The Tundra has been great so far - no mechanical issues in 54,000 miles. It is smooth, quiet and has plenty of power for me. I often carry a pop-up camper in the bed and it handles that well. I do a bunch of skiing, so I drive in all kinds of bad weather and it does very well as long as I have good tires. Overall it is a great vehicle. Gas mileage for a V8 is probably average."

Great work truck

By on Thursday, November 1, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I use this truck as my DD, average about 17-18 mpg with mixed driving. only goes down to about 15 after a few night of playing in the mud. Overall a great basic truck"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 229 230 231 ... 250 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.