To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2005 Toyota Tundra Double Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1247 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 235 236 237 ... 250 | Next

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Truck I've Ever Owned

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2004 Limited 4-Door Tundra with about 54K miles on it. This is the best truck, and vehicle, I've ever owned! I can't imagine being as happy with my next truck and dread the thought of it wearing out. Luckily, it's a Toyota...and that day should be a long way down the road."

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the truck in 2005, it is as tight today as the day I bought it, great performance and a solid but very comfortable ride. I would not buy anything else except a Tundra."

Quite & Smooth

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 4.7L V8 is powerfull and smooth and getting 19 to 20 mpg great truck. The auto trans shifts great and the limited slip diff is tight. Turning circle could be better. My Tundra is a reg cab 2005 2wd, would get the new body style but I am 6' tall and I still cant reach over the side of the bed to get tools out. The new style looks good and I like the space behind the back seat. If Toyota ever puts a drop down side gate with a step maybe I will get one."

THE BEST OF MANY I'VE HAD

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It,s been a great vehicle. I only needed a larger Truck to tow my new trailer. Got an 07 Tundra."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 235 236 237 ... 250 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Double Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.