Go

2010 Toyota Tundra CrewMax

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1012 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 41 | Next

By on Wednesday, August 12, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very happy!

By on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I really love this truck! The only thing that I can think of is that the transmission can be a little jerky at times, but overall it is a great truck! I would recommend it!"

Great truck

By on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck out does them all ford dodge or chevy can only dream to have a gas burner this powerful nissan titan is the only competition gas mileage is good ride is great style is great and plenty of power"

Best Truck

By on Tuesday, August 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best truck I have ever owned."

By on Monday, August 3, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the truck its everything i wanted it to be. Comfortable, powerfull, and for its size fuel efficiant. I just got worked over by my dealer. MSRP is 26,700 and i made the mistake of letting my wife go sign the papers while i was at work and ended up paying 41,500 its a good truck but not 41,000 worth of a good truck"

By on Thursday, July 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck for everyday use or for weekend towing. I do not suggest keeping stock tires, make the truck ride very rough"

best ever

By on Tuesday, July 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the power and torque it has. The space inside is perfect and the value it holds seems to be very reasonable."

simply amazing

By on Thursday, July 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"have had the 5.7 crew 28 months and love it! more power and room than anyone could ask for! beaten lightnings mustangs anything that pulled up beside it. and i am a ford guy! mine is 2wd so i cant say much on the offroad abilities. can expect 17-19mpg city and have seen 21 and better hwy. 17 with my 32ft fountain boat!"

By on Monday, July 13, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, July 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

If I had to choose a truck...

By on Friday, June 26, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Definitely worth the extra money to buy versus a Dodge or GM brand. The new 2009 F-150 about the next best and a tie with this truck in my opinion. I would prefer a new 09 Tundra with the E85 option they have now."

By on Thursday, June 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, June 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, June 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is te best vehicle i have ever owned excellent performance and comfort"

By on Wednesday, June 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Crewmax 2008 Tundra

By on Tuesday, June 2, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good vehicle overall. Minor road bounce on highways that was improved by a topper being put on. Extra weight in the bed helped. Lots of power and room for everyone inside. No other complaints. Compliments come daily."

By on Saturday, May 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, May 14, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Truck

By on Saturday, May 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I live near the mountains and have worked my Tundra hard. If I am not pulling our trailer house up hunting I am towing a skidsteer on a flatbed trailer. This tundra tows better than my dads dodge with a V-10. I would certainly buy another one. I just wished it was a 3/4 ton."

By on Thursday, May 7, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"08' crew 4x4 5.7l. 6000 miles. Lug nuts rusting already, heater output nowhere near what my silverado was, oil changes are a mess, and motor sounds like it's coming apart when cold, and xm radio reception stinks with a display that reads jibberish once and a while. Mileage is averaging around 13.5. Power is nice though. Will be selling soon."

By on Tuesday, May 5, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good truck.

By on Friday, May 1, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I was given the opportunity to drive one of these for a few months back in 2008 as a part of my job, the boss wanted me to do a comparison between a 2005 F150 we owned and the Tundra so he could decide if our aging F150 fleet would go to a Tundra Fleet in 2009. Well, we did our homework and broke things down by expense for addons to each vehicle, maintenance costs and we even broke out the old gas millage calculator... The savings were easily apparent with the F150s, better deal overall for the fleet. BUT, the Tundra was a good truck for daily use, lots of power, felt reliable, we carried rock in the bed and it handled it well. Only issue I had was with towing stability, put the fear of god in us when the trailer was moving back and forth almost two feet because the wind decided to kick up a bit and Tundra doesn't handle that so well. Anyway, didn't mean to bad mouth it. Last thing I've got say about it is I love the aggressive look, everyone did, I recommend it for anyone not towing big loads over long distances."

350 DOHC need I say more

By on Tuesday, April 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"SO easy to drive and enjoy. This engine moves air through it like terds through a goose. You will be amazed. Runs better than my LT1 Camaro ever has and with less effort. The engine does like to move gas through it as well but if you got the cash, who cares! It gets about 17.5 highway and 16 in city. Have not had much experience with it in mud."

By on Monday, April 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra CrewMax near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.