Go

2007 Toyota Tundra CrewMax

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1017 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 41 | Next

massive power

By on Wednesday, September 2, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"08 Crewmax 5.7 4wd-lots of power, fun to drive. Has some bed bounce whe you hit bumps at low speeds (speed bumps). Transmission seems to have trouble finding a gear when you do a short stop such as at a stop sign. Back seat in the crewmax is huge. Comfortable on long trips. My mileage has been worse than others observed, 15 around town, 15.5 highway. I know it sound mostly like complaining, but I love my truck!"

tough truck

By on Wednesday, September 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I use my Tunrdra hard and it stands up to the abuse. From Hunting to Fishing to work use it gets the job done."

First Toyota Truck

By on Monday, August 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the value, resell value, and quality. Rides smooth. I usually get American owned vehicles, but I thought I would test drive one.... love at first test! Seats all of my family members and it is roomy. Great torque and towing power. Very pleased... last truck I will buy for a long time... It's a keeper!"

Hands Down Best 1/2 Ton Truck out

By on Sunday, August 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best power and performance available in a 1/2 ton truck."

By on Saturday, August 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had just over 1 yr. 50,000 mi. with out one problem. If I keep it around 70mph (hard to do) I get a consistant 18.4 mpg. The seats fit me perfect. The seats are like the 2003 F150 I had. Ford changed thier seats. That is the main reason I tried the Tundra. will not go back."

By on Wednesday, August 12, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very happy!

By on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I really love this truck! The only thing that I can think of is that the transmission can be a little jerky at times, but overall it is a great truck! I would recommend it!"

Great truck

By on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck out does them all ford dodge or chevy can only dream to have a gas burner this powerful nissan titan is the only competition gas mileage is good ride is great style is great and plenty of power"

Best Truck

By on Tuesday, August 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best truck I have ever owned."

By on Monday, August 3, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the truck its everything i wanted it to be. Comfortable, powerfull, and for its size fuel efficiant. I just got worked over by my dealer. MSRP is 26,700 and i made the mistake of letting my wife go sign the papers while i was at work and ended up paying 41,500 its a good truck but not 41,000 worth of a good truck"

By on Thursday, July 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck for everyday use or for weekend towing. I do not suggest keeping stock tires, make the truck ride very rough"

best ever

By on Tuesday, July 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the power and torque it has. The space inside is perfect and the value it holds seems to be very reasonable."

simply amazing

By on Thursday, July 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"have had the 5.7 crew 28 months and love it! more power and room than anyone could ask for! beaten lightnings mustangs anything that pulled up beside it. and i am a ford guy! mine is 2wd so i cant say much on the offroad abilities. can expect 17-19mpg city and have seen 21 and better hwy. 17 with my 32ft fountain boat!"

By on Monday, July 13, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, July 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

If I had to choose a truck...

By on Friday, June 26, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Definitely worth the extra money to buy versus a Dodge or GM brand. The new 2009 F-150 about the next best and a tie with this truck in my opinion. I would prefer a new 09 Tundra with the E85 option they have now."

By on Thursday, June 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, June 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, June 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is te best vehicle i have ever owned excellent performance and comfort"

By on Wednesday, June 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Crewmax 2008 Tundra

By on Tuesday, June 2, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good vehicle overall. Minor road bounce on highways that was improved by a topper being put on. Extra weight in the bed helped. Lots of power and room for everyone inside. No other complaints. Compliments come daily."

By on Saturday, May 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, May 14, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Truck

By on Saturday, May 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I live near the mountains and have worked my Tundra hard. If I am not pulling our trailer house up hunting I am towing a skidsteer on a flatbed trailer. This tundra tows better than my dads dodge with a V-10. I would certainly buy another one. I just wished it was a 3/4 ton."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra CrewMax near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.