To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1513 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 277 278 279 ... 303 | Next

Red Tacoma XRunner

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1st 1997 T100 "good", 2nd 1999 Tacoma "great", 2006 Tacoma XRunner "AWESOME" My only complaint is with the gas milage, I am averaging 16 to 18 MPG. I am spending over $200 a month in gas. Well, it is a 4.0 liter engine. Other than that the truck looks great, drives awesome, and has been as reliable as the last 2 Toyotas so far. One drawback is that you can only get an XRunner in 1 of 3 colors Red, Blue, and Black. I would certainly recommend an XRunner to someone if it was the kind of truck that they were looking for."

STRONG TRUCK

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I HAVE ALWAYS OWNED THE F-150.THIS IS MY FIRST TOYOTA.IT HAS PLENTY OF POWER ,AND LOTS OFF ROOM.MY ONLY COMPLAINT ,THE SEATS ARE A LITTLE UNCOMFORTABLE.IWOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A GOOD MIDSIZE TRUCK,TO BUY A TACOMA."

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best truck i have ever owned

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have driven this truck across country and up mountain sides and it still runs like brand new. i would recommend this truck to anyone."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 277 278 279 ... 303 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.