Go

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1505 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 262 263 264 ... 301 | Next

best safe and fun truck ever

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck not only looks great it also drives great and is fun to drive. I fell safe when I am behind the wheel of this truck."

Great Midsize Truck

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This has been a great little truck. I have it lifted with 32" tires and still average 20 city/ 23 highway. Never had any reliability issues either. The 4X4 works great, I've gone places I would never have thought I could have before the lift kit. It works better than most jeeps off-road and gets better gas mileage doing it. The only complaint is that the power is only adequate for the trucks size and it takes some high-revving to pass. Also the bench seat is very, very uncomfortable for long trips, and the suspension is too soft for my liking. The bucket seats are only offered on PreRunner 4X2s for 2008."

Excellent

By on Thursday, April 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is very fun to drive and is very quick out of the hole. The towing cap. is great and it towes my 23 ft. camper like a dream"

Great Truck

By on Monday, April 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Mileage leaves a bit to be desired but economical driving helps. Backing up can be difficult in tight spots but everything else is great"

Good Truck

By on Monday, April 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good truck and comes with Toyota Reliability. I do feel that they held back on the interior. No MP3 player jack and a cheep radio. Gas Mileage 19-20mpg all the time. It does not matter how it is driven. They are also everywhere. I have a Silver double cab and I will pass at least three a day on my 30 mile commute."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 262 263 264 ... 301 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Double Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.