Go

2012 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 144 Ratings for the 2011 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

I love this minivan!

By on Wednesday, February 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drives great, great options, the room!"

Cons: "expensive new, but worth it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What a great way to get extra space and still have luuxury! The Toyota minivan is the only minivan in the ISA that is sold with an All-Wheel-Drive option. It has so many luxurious options that make it wonderful. It is so great with kids. I would recommend this to anyone. I plan to keep mine for a very long time!"

44 people out of 47 found this review helpful

Toyota Sienna

By on Saturday, July 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this vehicle 15 days ago i really love it, always bargain with dealer get some shopping done before making any deal. prices varies with all dealers select the best deal and ask your nearest dealer to match. The performance of the vehicle is too good I really enjoyed"

44 people out of 47 found this review helpful

Sliding door

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Drives well, nice removable middle seat in 2nd row"

Cons: "Overpriced, unreliable sliding doors/moonroof"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I've had this van for almost 1 1/2 yrs. One of the reasons we bought it was b/c of the sliding doors. Also, I insisted on the XLE model b/c I wanted a moonroof. For the past 6 mos or so the right side passenger door (2nd row) will not open when I push the button on the roof/ceiling. This is hugely inconvenient as my 4 yr old has a kiss"

43 people out of 46 found this review helpful

The best minivan for 2014, AWD great in winter.

By on Tuesday, June 21, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price was highest in range, that's Toyota!"

Cons: "Hard interior materials, needs better gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only complaints I have, better interior materials; better gas mileage if 4 cyl turbo was used; and sportier handling package."

40 people out of 43 found this review helpful

Great family vehicle

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, roomy interior, nice comfort features"

Cons: "Gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A pleasure to drive. Not your typical "soccer mom" vehicle. Nice styling, handles well, and has plenty of power when needed. Gas mileage is average."

40 people out of 43 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.