To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 705 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next

Im in Love with my minivan!!!!

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of room for everything!!!!"

Cons: "cannot say anything bad!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I have ever owned! I would be lost without it!"

Awesome Van

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, easy to drive - AWESOME turning radius."

Cons: "IPOD connection"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was not a mini van fan but when I drove this van I fell in love. I bought this van brand new back in 2004. The turning radius is unbelievable. Getting in and out of parking is a breeze! I added the reverse sensors and love it because you never have to worry. The ease of getting your kids in and out of the van with the sliding doors makes life so EASY in bad weather. I never have to worry about a flying door hitting another car. One push of a button and the door opens for the kids so they can start piling in. It's super comfortable, we've taken many family road trips with this van and the gas mileage we get is amazing!It's a super reliable van. I had to fix a few things after I reached 100000 miles which is expected with every car but nothing huge just your normal maintenance things that wear down. I'm already at 130000 and it still purrs like new. It has front and rear air. I got to ride in the newer versions of this van and I wish I could afford the newer ones, it's the same but better accessories....I think Toyota has a GREAT mini van on their hands. The mini van is less on insurance and gas than your average SUV and it has tons more space. Buying this van was the BEST decision I ever made! I didn't mind sacrificing my pride for this van that is for sure. Half the time I forget I'm even driving a van. I'm happy, the kids are happy - that's what matters!"

Best Vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable as a "old" full size car use to be"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I use this van for everything. I was able to bring home a 55 inch tv with all its padding and very large box. the only cost in owning this van was new tires, one set of brakes and oil changes....nothing else. I am ready for a new one, only because I want to drive something "new". A GREAT van. I average about 24 Hwy and 21 city. I am a little heavy footed."

awesome for hiking and caving trips with friends

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"awd is very good in upstate NY snow/ice/slush conditions operates flawlessly drives smoothly and comfortable and yet i can feel the road, it does not feel mushy don't like the original run flat tires"

Excellent minivan! Have used it extensively

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 116,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, given it's a minivan."

Cons: "Like all vans, there's a fair amount of wind noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. Added a Braun lift to back when wife became disabled. Didn't have to make any modifications to accomodate lift (doesn't allow use of right side of third row seat)."

Great vehicle!!! Comfortable, reliable ride!!

By on Wednesday, December 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Feel confident when in vehicle!!! Good Drive!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best vehicle I have ever owned."

Reliable!

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 222,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have 222,000 miles and other than routine maintenance, all we've done is replace the radiator. Small plastic trim pieces have fallen off and the 3rd row seat is sometimes difficult to fold into and out of the floor. The other seats are somewhat difficult to remove and replace too. I wish all rear seats folded into the floor, but that was not available in this model year. Sometimes the accelleration is slow, especially when trying to merge with traffic. Very little rust compared to our other vehicle of the same age with half as many miles. Overall, a very good value."

An excellent family car!

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Almost perfect!"

Cons: "psgr side dash too close to grown man's knees"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is an excellent car for a family. The turn radius is awesome. The car is comfortable and the power sliding doors and power rear door are very convenient--especially that you can open the rear door with the remote while you're walking up with your hands full."

I like it but the quality is not what i expected

By on Monday, December 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "power, comfort, 13 cup holders"

Cons: "Expensive to fix all the little things breaking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought the van used with 10k miles on the odometer. Overall very happy with the comfort and power and drive-ability, but some of the things that are starting to breakdown are too expensive to fix. We've had the passenger side power door stop working because the cable frayed. The drivers side door makes a loud popping noise when you open and close it from a broken weld on the hinge. Tires wear prematurely even though the tire shop says the alignment is all within spec."

I love my Sienna XLE!

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We all love the Sienna XLE. It's nearly paid for and my kids still brag on it. It's simply awesome. I'd buy it again, and again, and again."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.