To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 707 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 142 | Next

I like it but the quality is not what i expected

By on Monday, December 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "power, comfort, 13 cup holders"

Cons: "Expensive to fix all the little things breaking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought the van used with 10k miles on the odometer. Overall very happy with the comfort and power and drive-ability, but some of the things that are starting to breakdown are too expensive to fix. We've had the passenger side power door stop working because the cable frayed. The drivers side door makes a loud popping noise when you open and close it from a broken weld on the hinge. Tires wear prematurely even though the tire shop says the alignment is all within spec."

I love my Sienna XLE!

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We all love the Sienna XLE. It's nearly paid for and my kids still brag on it. It's simply awesome. I'd buy it again, and again, and again."

Great hauler

By on Thursday, December 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good Mileage, great turn radius, very practical with seat configuration. Fit upnot real great. Started rattling and wind noise increase after two years."

great for long trips for family

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 141,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "many"

Cons: "doors - but Toyota took care of me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"smooth ride. Has driven cross country several times, holding up really well."

Perfect family van!

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we have two kids in car seats, and move boxes for our business. We took out one of the bucket seats and used the extra room to easily put the kids in their car seats and to transport product, as well as using the trunk area for strollers, etc. I love this van! The navigation system is sooo helpful, and I love that camera in the back that helps you reverse. seat heaters are a huge plus in CO. This is by far the best car I've ever had!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 142 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.