To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 707 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 142 | Next

love it

By on Monday, November 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it"

Comfortable, convenient, roomy, decent gas mileage

By on Monday, November 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of cup holders, power doors, power lift gate"

Cons: "Would like more leg room in driver's seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's been a great car, wonderful to haul the kids around in to ski resorts, etc. Very reliable, no problems whatsoever and I've owned since November 2005."

Loved this van!

By on Monday, November 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything is great!"

Cons: "no complaints"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this for four years and have loved every minute. Drives very quiet and luxury like, great turning radius for a mini-van, tons of storage in the trunk. Gas mileage very decent as well. Chose this over the Odysey because you cant avoid Honda road noise and the seats are much more cushiony. Had one problem early on with the digital display on the stereo, dealership fixed it and no problem since."

Best Car!

By on Sunday, November 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliable, sexy, comfortable great gas mileage"

Cons: "price...that is it..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is truly the best car I have ever owned. Not one problem...not one! It also has extremely good gas mileage fully loaded with kids and luggage for trips. Never owned such a reliable comfortable car which also kept it's value. The only reason i want to trade it is is because i want a sunroof!"

Numerous problems with tires and brakes

By on Saturday, November 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Cons: "Front brakes and tires need frequent replacement"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I have owned this car for just over 2 years, and I have had to replace the front tires 3 times, and the front brake rotors twice. I have never had a car that needed tires and brakes this often, and I keep up with all of the regular maintenance. I do NOT recommend this car to anyone who does not want to spend lots of money on replacing brakes and tires."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 142 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.