To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 705 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 29 | Next

Great vehicle!!! Comfortable, reliable ride!!

By on Wednesday, December 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Feel confident when in vehicle!!! Good Drive!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best vehicle I have ever owned."

Reliable!

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 222,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have 222,000 miles and other than routine maintenance, all we've done is replace the radiator. Small plastic trim pieces have fallen off and the 3rd row seat is sometimes difficult to fold into and out of the floor. The other seats are somewhat difficult to remove and replace too. I wish all rear seats folded into the floor, but that was not available in this model year. Sometimes the accelleration is slow, especially when trying to merge with traffic. Very little rust compared to our other vehicle of the same age with half as many miles. Overall, a very good value."

An excellent family car!

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Almost perfect!"

Cons: "psgr side dash too close to grown man's knees"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is an excellent car for a family. The turn radius is awesome. The car is comfortable and the power sliding doors and power rear door are very convenient--especially that you can open the rear door with the remote while you're walking up with your hands full."

I like it but the quality is not what i expected

By on Monday, December 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "power, comfort, 13 cup holders"

Cons: "Expensive to fix all the little things breaking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought the van used with 10k miles on the odometer. Overall very happy with the comfort and power and drive-ability, but some of the things that are starting to breakdown are too expensive to fix. We've had the passenger side power door stop working because the cable frayed. The drivers side door makes a loud popping noise when you open and close it from a broken weld on the hinge. Tires wear prematurely even though the tire shop says the alignment is all within spec."

I love my Sienna XLE!

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We all love the Sienna XLE. It's nearly paid for and my kids still brag on it. It's simply awesome. I'd buy it again, and again, and again."

Great hauler

By on Thursday, December 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good Mileage, great turn radius, very practical with seat configuration. Fit upnot real great. Started rattling and wind noise increase after two years."

great for long trips for family

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 141,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "many"

Cons: "doors - but Toyota took care of me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"smooth ride. Has driven cross country several times, holding up really well."

Perfect family van!

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we have two kids in car seats, and move boxes for our business. We took out one of the bucket seats and used the extra room to easily put the kids in their car seats and to transport product, as well as using the trunk area for strollers, etc. I love this van! The navigation system is sooo helpful, and I love that camera in the back that helps you reverse. seat heaters are a huge plus in CO. This is by far the best car I've ever had!"

Perfect for our family of 5

By on Tuesday, November 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great family Vehicle"

Cons: "Tires dont last long on vehicle this size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Cant beat a sliding door with little monsters jumping in and out...Drives like a dream on long road trips and climbs the mountains of West Virginia like flat land."

Awesome vehicle, reliable, comfortable.

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"XLE All Wheel Drive is awesome. The dual sliding doors, multi station climate control, back up camera, and sonar sensors all are great extras on this van. Try it you will love it."

Very nice vehicle!

By on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Economical, nice looking, drives and handles well."

Cons: "No as comfortable as a luxury car, but nice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A minivan was the last kind of vehilce I ever planned to own, but after driving this car for the last three years, I found that it has been a great and super reliable car. I was pretty disappointed with the gas milieage, though; only about 18 in the city; 21 Hwy. But, still not a gas guzzler like my previous Escalade at 12 mpg. The amenities on the XLE Limited are really nice; navigation system, abilitiy to play mp3's, rear air, and dvd player in the rear. I would own another Toyota, even this one. The service on this vehicle has been virtually nil. Just the basic mileage checkups, but overall cost for the last three years, has been about $1,300. I would recommend to anyone!"

great vehicle

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,300

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great vehicle lots fo storage drives great"

Love this van! Safe, Reliable,

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Gas milelage was average."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had a Chrysler Town"

love it

By on Monday, November 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it"

Comfortable, convenient, roomy, decent gas mileage

By on Monday, November 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of cup holders, power doors, power lift gate"

Cons: "Would like more leg room in driver's seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's been a great car, wonderful to haul the kids around in to ski resorts, etc. Very reliable, no problems whatsoever and I've owned since November 2005."

Loved this van!

By on Monday, November 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything is great!"

Cons: "no complaints"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this for four years and have loved every minute. Drives very quiet and luxury like, great turning radius for a mini-van, tons of storage in the trunk. Gas mileage very decent as well. Chose this over the Odysey because you cant avoid Honda road noise and the seats are much more cushiony. Had one problem early on with the digital display on the stereo, dealership fixed it and no problem since."

Best Car!

By on Sunday, November 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliable, sexy, comfortable great gas mileage"

Cons: "price...that is it..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is truly the best car I have ever owned. Not one problem...not one! It also has extremely good gas mileage fully loaded with kids and luggage for trips. Never owned such a reliable comfortable car which also kept it's value. The only reason i want to trade it is is because i want a sunroof!"

Numerous problems with tires and brakes

By on Saturday, November 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Cons: "Front brakes and tires need frequent replacement"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I have owned this car for just over 2 years, and I have had to replace the front tires 3 times, and the front brake rotors twice. I have never had a car that needed tires and brakes this often, and I keep up with all of the regular maintenance. I do NOT recommend this car to anyone who does not want to spend lots of money on replacing brakes and tires."

Best minivan I've ever owned or seen

By on Wednesday, November 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,111

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nothing serious ever breaks"

Cons: "wish it had the Lexus style auto-up/down windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This Sienna minivan just keeps on going. This thing will have 100k miles in another month or so, with no major repairs whatsoever. There's only 2 things that went wrong with this car outside the normal regular maintenance: [1] the driver-side door hinge stop mechanism broke, so the door swings open with nothing slowing it down (the hinge is fine, just the stop broke; I have been meaning to get that fixed) and [2] the fuse for the lighter kept blowing 2 years ago when I had too many strings of xmas lights running off an inverter plugged into it, wrapped around the roof rack, much to the embarrassment of my wife. Other than that, no issues with this car, which is really amazing. I feel like it could go another 50-70k miles easily. And according to Kelly Blue Book, it probably can - it's value has only dropped $2000 in 2 years, it's still worth over $10k in good condition, even though I paid it off a year ago! Toyotas are just really great cars. I've never had a problem with a Toyota, and my family has owned many of them in my life time."

Good Family Car

By on Monday, October 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fits a family well!"

Cons: "Known rear A/C problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Rear A/C has some know problems that are expensive to repair - $1,200. It seems to go through tires very quickly compared to previous cars."

excellent family vehicle

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 113,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "interior room, gas mileage, smooth ride"

Cons: "doors freezing shut"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we bought this van 3.5 years ago and has been our #1 family hauler ever since. Can fit practically anything in it, decent gas mileage (esp. on highway trips, 25 mpg), VERY comfortable, very reliable. Did have to replace the middle steering shaft. A universal joint in the shaft was freezing, making steering very difficult and jerky. Also, like many other minivan owners in colder climates, we have problems with the sliding doors freezing shut. Annoying, but not specific to this vehicle. The 60/40 split rear folding seat is awesome for different layouts for kids and stuff-hauling. All in all, a great vehicle that holds its value. RESPECT THE MINIVAN!!!"

Great performance, reliability, comfort!

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Low maintenance necessary, comfortable to drive."

Cons: "Shelf between front seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We aree original owners and would not be selling it if we were not empty nesters. It is easy to drive, gets good milage (20 city; 27 highway), very comfortable for driving any distance, and has lots of storage. We have not had any major mechanical problems. My only two complaint with ares the fold down table between the front seats and the rear cargo door. Anything laying on the table slides around and the rear door does not always open fully."

I love this van!!

By on Monday, October 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 121,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Paid $26000 and change. Averages 24 miles per gal"

Cons: "I can't think of any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new and the first thing we did was go on a unplanned road trip thru Florida,Georgia,North and South Caroling and back home to south Florida. My wife and two teenage kids loved the trip. The car was flawless. The most comfortable vehicle I have ever owned. Once my kids were gone I began to use it for work. I am a realtor and many times I show homes to entire families. Everyone rides together in this van. 121000 miles and all I've ever done is regular maintenance. Nothing has ever broken on this car. I love it."

Love this van!

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 155,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability, comfort, good mpg, spacious"

Cons: "That it won't last forever :("

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this van new when we started a family and even though we don't need all of the space- I can't seem to part with it. It's comfortable and has been a reliable vehicle to commute to work with as well. We've even put a full sized air mattress in the back and slept in it before! Gets 24 mpg consistently (FWD) with aggressive tread tires. NO MAJOR REPAIRS TO DATE (did I mention that I have 155,000 miles on this van??). My Toyota Rav4 before this was also as reliable - just not as comfortable and spacious!"

we like the vehicle very much

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price and good van"

Cons: "non"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we like the vehicle very much"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.