ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 706 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 142 | Next

Love it, but it really goes through brake pads!

By on Wednesday, January 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "So much room, love the fold down rear seats,"

Cons: "Excessive brake pad wear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Yes, I do most of my driving in the stop and go of the city, but even so, 4 sets of brake pads and rotor work in just less than three years is a little much. I was told it was because of the weight of the vehicle that the brake pads wear down quickly. Otherwise I love my Sienna..."

The best minivan you can buy!

By on Sunday, January 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great quality for good price"

Cons: "Honestly? I didn't find in 3 years..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had many minivans in my life (domestic and imported) and want to say that it is the only one I had no one concern about! You may fully trust this vehicle: I have it for 3 years now, and it was no one, even small problem with it. This big car behaviors like regular sedan but you have all advantages of spacy vehicle. Toyota proved its quality in my family, and I don't think that I'll ever look for something else - just change for younger, that's it. Highly recommended!"

Great car

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Wow!"

Cons: "DVD mfrs navigation is expensive to update maps."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 4th Sienna, and I will soon trade it for my 5th. These are great cars for touring, occasional light hauling, and comfortable at all times"

My husband and I love this vechicle

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, Driving cup holdrs"

Cons: "price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this vehicle for 5 years and have no problems. I have not even had a single fender bender. I can find it anywhere because of the color and style sticks out. You would be surprised how much you can get in this thing even with a car seat. I like the fold flat seats and the power door. I wish I would have bought the one with two power doors. I have the AWD model and gets through snow like a 4X4 and can even go through mud. Great vehicle."

Very nice

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "all of the above"

Cons: "a lot of recalls; first year design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Reliable, safe, drives great, roomy, would buy again."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 142 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.