Go

2007 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 705 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 141 | Next

Great car. Soccer anyone?

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Big, great power. Laser CC"

Cons: "Cabin not to quiet. Price for limited edition."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Big, big, big. Lots of storage space. Nice ride. Long distance driving approved. Will not go acrooss states in another car but this one."

Great Car

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Almost everything"

Cons: "I don't like the placement of the cruise control."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Easily one of the best cars I have ever owned. It is over 7 years old and has never been in the shop. Still drives like new!"

Just love my car

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's comfortable especially on long hauls with the automatic cruise control . It has been great for taking kids back and forth to college ! No need for the Uhaul just take out the seats and everything fits. The other awesome thing about this van is it was designed with women in mind; all the seats lift out easily and their are plenty of cup holders. Their is also a plug for the kids lap tops and video games in the back. Ready for my next Toyota, but loved my car I nicknamed Cinderellas golden carriage."

Excellent car for families on the go

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent power,room,accessories and gas mileage"

Cons: "Front brake replacement seem frequent"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car since 2005 and are very happy with it. It handles great and the engine has excellent power for any challenge. Great road trip car and kid transport. Handling is very good, front seat room is good as I am very tall. The leather seats have held up wonderfully under 2 kids and pets. Stereo system excellent. Has several power slots for DVD players, Nintendo DS, ipods etc for charging. Very reliable as well with a few repairs. A few recalls but the dealer fixed all issues. The only issue is that it seems to run thru front brakes but my driving habits are a big contributor to that."

we love our van, best vehicle ever

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "travels well, very reliable"

Cons: "I can't afford two"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have taken this van from alaska to Kansas, Indiana, Iowa. This vehicle gets great gas mileage 27 mpg loaded with the family and tools and even better if we don't drive 75. It handles the weather and snow extremely well. We have had no problems it is very comfortable and suits our family very well. I could not recommend this van highly enough. Great vehicle."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 141 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.