Go

2005 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 707 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next

I like it but the quality is not what i expected

By on Monday, December 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "power, comfort, 13 cup holders"

Cons: "Expensive to fix all the little things breaking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought the van used with 10k miles on the odometer. Overall very happy with the comfort and power and drive-ability, but some of the things that are starting to breakdown are too expensive to fix. We've had the passenger side power door stop working because the cable frayed. The drivers side door makes a loud popping noise when you open and close it from a broken weld on the hinge. Tires wear prematurely even though the tire shop says the alignment is all within spec."

I love my Sienna XLE!

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We all love the Sienna XLE. It's nearly paid for and my kids still brag on it. It's simply awesome. I'd buy it again, and again, and again."

Great hauler

By on Thursday, December 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good Mileage, great turn radius, very practical with seat configuration. Fit upnot real great. Started rattling and wind noise increase after two years."

great for long trips for family

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 141,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "many"

Cons: "doors - but Toyota took care of me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"smooth ride. Has driven cross country several times, holding up really well."

Perfect family van!

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we have two kids in car seats, and move boxes for our business. We took out one of the bucket seats and used the extra room to easily put the kids in their car seats and to transport product, as well as using the trunk area for strollers, etc. I love this van! The navigation system is sooo helpful, and I love that camera in the back that helps you reverse. seat heaters are a huge plus in CO. This is by far the best car I've ever had!"

Perfect for our family of 5

By on Tuesday, November 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great family Vehicle"

Cons: "Tires dont last long on vehicle this size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Cant beat a sliding door with little monsters jumping in and out...Drives like a dream on long road trips and climbs the mountains of West Virginia like flat land."

Awesome vehicle, reliable, comfortable.

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"XLE All Wheel Drive is awesome. The dual sliding doors, multi station climate control, back up camera, and sonar sensors all are great extras on this van. Try it you will love it."

Very nice vehicle!

By on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Economical, nice looking, drives and handles well."

Cons: "No as comfortable as a luxury car, but nice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A minivan was the last kind of vehilce I ever planned to own, but after driving this car for the last three years, I found that it has been a great and super reliable car. I was pretty disappointed with the gas milieage, though; only about 18 in the city; 21 Hwy. But, still not a gas guzzler like my previous Escalade at 12 mpg. The amenities on the XLE Limited are really nice; navigation system, abilitiy to play mp3's, rear air, and dvd player in the rear. I would own another Toyota, even this one. The service on this vehicle has been virtually nil. Just the basic mileage checkups, but overall cost for the last three years, has been about $1,300. I would recommend to anyone!"

great vehicle

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,300

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great vehicle lots fo storage drives great"

Love this van! Safe, Reliable,

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Gas milelage was average."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had a Chrysler Town"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.