To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2001 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 407 Ratings for the 1998 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 82 | Next

Excellent overall with only 55,000 miles

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very clean conditionl Everything works. Boddy in good condition, original owner."

By on Monday, September 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this van five years ago with 80k miles. Since then we've put another 85k miles on it, with no major repairs needed (a few basic wear and tear things - but nothing more). Unfotunately it was hit by another driver last week. The insurance company is totaling the car because of the age. Sadly, the van is worth more to us than the cash value, and the reimbursement will not replace it. We are planning to buy another Sienna though - having been thoroughly pleased with this one."

Most Reliable

By on Friday, September 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the most reliable vehicle I have owned in my sixty years of owning cars. I recently had three terrible Pontiacs: 2000, GrandAm, and a Fiero. I live in Michigan and would rather have bought an American name but could not afford the repairs to Detroit products. This Van has been a dream. Have had some minor brake issues but nothing major."

Great vehicle

By on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is the best car i have ever owned. It is a reliable and comfortable vehicle. I have driven it across country and not one problem with the mechanics of it. I have never had any major concerns with it."

Very Comfortable

By on Sunday, May 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Handles well, everyone loves the ride in this van. A trip is a nice easy, comfortable ride. Enough space to not be crowded. I love this van."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.