Go

2010 Toyota Sequoia

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 156 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next

MADE IN AMERICA

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is proudly made in the United States although its a Toyota. Who said Americans dont know how to build quality vehicles ? This is a super quality Suv made by Americans in Indiana. Its better than the rest."

excelent

By on Thursday, January 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very good SUV!"

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best vechicle owned

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've always a Tahoe and Escalade and this vehicle is by far the best."

Best Vehicle I ever owned... Period

By on Monday, April 17, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handling, turning radius, reliability, quiet"

Cons: "nothing so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2016 Sequoia Platinum. So far it has exceeded all of the expectations. Compared to other SUVs in its segment, nothing came close to the power, handling, amenities and reliability. Little things.. Turning radius on the Sequoia is smaller than on many cars. U turns are a non issue. Highway driving... second to none. 3 zone ac is awesome. Entertainment center (Blue Ray) is awesome. Well designed, well thought out. Some reviews state that Sequoia has a low tow capacity comparatively. Competitors unrealistically pad theirs. Sequoia pulls my 9k lb boat just fine (better than the competitors. Gas mileage is fair, as could be expected with a vehicle this big. 2 pointers... 1. If you go on long drives, air the vehicle out and blow through AC with widows open. Moisture CAN build up and cause some stinky mold. 2. Use Michellin MXVs for replacement tires. They vastly improve the ride and handling."

Love It

By on Saturday, March 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 107,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We just bought this car and I love it. It is really comfortable and my kids love the dvd player in the back. Can you say ROAD TRIP!?!?"

Love this for hauling around my family of 5

By on Thursday, November 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "perfect road trip car"

Cons: "gas guzzler, in the shop more than I expected"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We love this car mainly because it fits us our large dog and is so easy and comfortable to drive. The perfect road trip car. Only drawback is that it has been in the shop for the brakes and we haven't even hit 35K yet. We bought Toyota for quality!"

Great, Great Truck

By on Wednesday, March 2, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck makes me want to go on cross country trips. Very comfortable. Great for families or singles. Just a great product."

Nothing Better

By on Wednesday, February 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second Sequoia and it rides almost as smoothly as my MB GL450 did. We had a series of blizzards last year and I never missed a beat. Drove the family to Disney and loved every minute of the comfortable ride. Buy it!"

Best rated SUV

By on Tuesday, October 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Check the consumer ratings of all SUV from Kelly Blue Book. The Sequoia received the highest rating for an SUV which is 4.8 stars. Its the best SUV in the market today ! Do I need to say more ?"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sequoia near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.