To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Toyota RAV4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 706 Ratings for the 2006 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 142 | Next

I love everything about this vehicle. "Perfection"

By on Friday, January 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,457

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, Great handling,great on slick roads."

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Anyone living in the snow belt and West Virginia hills in the winter would love the RAV4, It travels on slick snow covered roads like they were dry even with allseason tires. Very comfortable ride,Quiet,plenty of power on Mountains, and Toyota Quality."

Kwl

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "mileage"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It slides in to category of best mid size SUV with excellent mileage.Handling is very easy for me and my wife. The new ecu learns from the drivers driving habit, and tunes the engine performance to provide sporty / gentle drive. So its always better to start ride this vehicle best way possible that suits you."

very reliable

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "power"

Cons: "needs more interior lighting"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very quick"

Excellent value, typical toyota reliability

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "outstanding value , easy to park and drive"

Cons: "limited cargo space, small back tailgate access"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got this car used with 19000 miles on it, now has 55000. It routinely gets 24 mpg in town, 28 on the highway. The base model is a little noisy and lacks features like sunroof, leather, special sound sytem,electric and heated seats. I didn;t want the sideways tailgate, but I found it very convenient; you just can't haul big stuff like plywood because it can't close like the overhead tailgate on a Nissan Pathfinder.Service problems have been nonexistent. Good visibility and very tight turning radius are my favorite things along with low operating cost and very very good value.I feel sure I will get another one if they don't change the design and make it too big."

Nice to have vehicle

By on Monday, January 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "everything!"

Cons: "no built-in GPS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I leased this vehicle and ultimately purchased it after the lease period. One of the best vehicles I have ever had. During the last storm, I could drive this vehicle on 12 inches of snow without any problem. Traction is fantastic even on icy conditions. Auto stability sensor is an added plus in unstable driving conditions."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 142 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota RAV4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.