To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Toyota RAV4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 412 Ratings for the 2001 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 83 | Next

Reliable and Dependable

By on Wednesday, August 25, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"Had this SUV for 9 years now. Never had engine problems. Always started right up in cold, bad weather. For a small SUV, I must say it is the best. Brakes changed only once, new tires only once. Not the best for comfort, but overall, it never failed to get me where I wanted to go. I love it and hope to continue to drive it for years to come."

Great SUV

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My RAV4 is the perfect size: big enough to stand tall on the road, yet short enough to slide into the garage. Lots of head room inside makes toting boxes and equipment a snap. The cargo space is decent, too. It also works well for family. Leg room in back seat is good enough. Window placement aids driver's visibility and steering is a dream. Easy to handle. Love it!"

verstility!!

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"At one time, I had my elderly mother, infant granddaughter in her car seat, a wheelchair, and a stroller all in my little Rav, and quite comfortably too!! Is there another small SUV which could accommodate all that, plus some grocery sacks?"

Dependable

By on Friday, August 13, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"A great SUV for 10 years. Love this mini truck. Great Winter SUV."

Love my Rav4

By on Tuesday, July 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had luxury (Lexus, Acura, Nissan Z's) and have never been happier than I am with my Rav4. It is the most reliable, little energizer bunny car - it just keeps on going and going..........and is the right size too!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 83 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota RAV4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.