Go

2010 Toyota Prius

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 402 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Fantastic Car!

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Haven't even been to the gas station yet! This says it all. The Prius v is quiet, comfortable and roomy for our family of 4 plus labrador retriever."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I feel sorry for everyone who doesn't own a Prius.

By on Friday, November 4, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Pep, driving characteristics and ride, spacious"

Cons: "Driver seat encourages slumped posture"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best gas mileage by far for any comparable car. This is my second Prius; I traded a 2005 to get the better mileage, power, and space of the 2010. I enjoy driving 340 miles to visit my daughter without having to stop for gas. Fill-up is usually about 8 gallons. I'm proud of helping in a minor way to extend the years until the earth runs out of oil, and keeping a little money out of the hands of the oil merchants."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle EVER!

By on Sunday, February 6, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 2nd Prius and I love it. I will NEVER own anything but a Toyota Prius."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

My 4th Prius

By on Wednesday, November 2, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "50 MPG + ( 32 degrees little less)"

Cons: "A couple almost invisible touchups"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Toyota pkg. #3....voice activated multisource audio system, Navigation system, Bluetooth, keyless entry & start, traction control & backup camera. We added the special wheels & extra chrome and dealer installed heated seats. I have all certified service records (Lemieux Toyota Green Bay) PLUS the remainder 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty we purchased is transferable for $50.00. Better than a dealer can offer (39,000 miles)."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very good

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "excellent mileage"

Cons: "Not for heavy or tall persons- i am average so ok"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Trusty car with excellent mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Exceeded my expectations

By on Thursday, April 3, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Saves tons of money on fuel."

Cons: "Not a race car. Weak acceleration."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I needed a car for long trips to work and back everyday. This car exceeded expectations by being very fuel efficient. I could get over 60mpg while cruising at 48mph. My car has 50.3 miles per gallon average over it's life time of driving 35,000 miles. So, far compared to my previous car 18mpg Mercury Cougar, I've already saved over $6000 in gas alone."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

awesome vehicle.

By on Tuesday, February 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"fantastic car. very comfortable and reliable."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Lowest operating cost of any vehicle, easy drive

By on Sunday, January 8, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, seamless drivetrain, great mileage"

Cons: "Some road noise, hard plastics interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Prius is the current best answer to most family transportation needs - best gas mileage, most comfortable driver, best transmission/shifter, great luggage capacity, great accessories"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever!

By on Thursday, December 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best vehicle ever!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

excellent economy car

By on Tuesday, September 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lot's of luggage room for a small car."

Cons: "Ground clearance can be a problem."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very comfortable ride for a vehicle this size. Peppy enough not to get run over on the highway yet very economical to drive. Excellent quality. Took a bad rap when the government was on Toyota's case."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Prius near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement