To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Toyota Prius

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 408 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 82 | Next

2010 Prius

By on Friday, February 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Found car 1,200 miles away at the end of model year. great deal! Got 41 mpg at over 80 mph. Over 50 mpg in town. Great car. Stylish and not "dog slow"."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

My 4th Prius

By on Wednesday, November 2, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "50 MPG + ( 32 degrees little less)"

Cons: "A couple almost invisible touchups"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Toyota pkg. #3....voice activated multisource audio system, Navigation system, Bluetooth, keyless entry & start, traction control & backup camera. We added the special wheels & extra chrome and dealer installed heated seats. I have all certified service records (Lemieux Toyota Green Bay) PLUS the remainder 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty we purchased is transferable for $50.00. Better than a dealer can offer (39,000 miles)."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

The Prius is a great value, bigger than you think

By on Sunday, February 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "actually fun to drive"

Cons: "road noise, small footprint.big cars will push you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you are looking for an efficient ride, Prius will deliver. Upgrade it and you have all the features of the luxury cars except road noise. the leather is not as fancy, etc. etc. Nav, Sat radio, remote a/c, rooftop solar and more. the mileage is the real key.....the 2011 was rated at 51mpg.......my first tank was 53.7.........if you really pooch it you can do much better (except the honking horns behind you as you coast along) I would buy another in a minute."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great milage (49-52)

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, fun and confortable to drive."

Cons: "Side mirror adjustment is poorly located."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun to drive, great MPG,"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car, amazing mileage

By on Monday, September 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Mileage, tight turning radius, creature comforts"

Cons: "none of which I can think at this time."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I knew the Prius was highly rated for good gas mileage. But we recently just did a lot of in-town driving and this car averaged about 75MPG. We've only had this vehicle for a few months, but she I have become the best of friends. Now I definitely know why dealers can't keep this car in stock."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Prius near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.