To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Toyota Highlander

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 869 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 87 | Next

Amazing Vehicle!

By on Wednesday, June 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"While I've only had this car 9 months, I've put around 15,000 miles on it. (Multiple trips of over 5 hours away) The car is comfortable on long drives for both driver and passenger, has decent gas mileage for an SUV (Usually around 18mpg) and is safe and reliable. Even with the amount of driving I've done in this car, the only problem I've had was a screw in the tire (And that's not the fault of the vehicle!)- the "!" (Meaning tire pressure is off) light came on before you could even tell by looking at it that something was wrong. While this car isn't the type you'd want to take off roading, it's still powerful enough to get you out of sticky situations (And get others out as well) Basically, I adore this car."

By on Tuesday, June 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i actually get 30.2 miles for first 22k traveled. awesome"

By on Wednesday, May 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, May 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A Lot of Power for a hybrid

By on Wednesday, May 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am impressed with the take off power you need when entering Houston Freeways and the mileage we are averaging 26 mpg. I commute 94 miles a day to work.I have 92,000 miles on my vehicle and have had no problems. I do normal maintenance on the car and she still runs great."

Quality

By on Sunday, May 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Purchased this vehicle used 3 1/2 years ago. Have only done scheduled maintenance plus tires and front brakes. Vehicle has 59,000 miles and performs like when it was purchased. Our next vehicle will be a Highlander!"

Great value, great re-sale value, overall "A"

By on Saturday, May 9, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"First the negative: FWD V6: the transmission and engine were "jumpy" for the first 20K miles or so. It accelorated too quickly, almost too peppy. Now that is is broken in that is much better. The 3rd row seat is only meant to accomodate children. It is way too small for teenagers or adults. The positive: Excellent vehicle all around. Great engine, transmission, electrical, body, interior, etc. We have the FWD V6. We are selling the vehicle due to a need for a minivan. Resale value, overall vaule of vehicle is excellent! This is an SUV that will sustain its value and reliability for a long time."

Tis Great

By on Friday, May 1, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Of the 37 vehicles I have owned in my 76 years this is by far the best."

Not a single problem in 3 years!

By on Tuesday, April 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"SOOOO reliable! never had a problem in over 3 years. Couldnt love it any more!"

Perfect for ME

By on Monday, April 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love my Highlander! It is Sharp Looking, Can always count on it to turn heads. Runs like a top, always can count on it on the road & in the dirt. Climbs right up those hills & takes the corners well. Needless to say it also serves as my truck, hauling whatever needed. Gets good gas mileage, I will keep it for many years to come. Thanks Toyota for another winner!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 87 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Highlander near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.