Go

2007 Toyota Highlander

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 862 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 87 | Next

Tis Great

By on Friday, May 1, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Of the 37 vehicles I have owned in my 76 years this is by far the best."

Not a single problem in 3 years!

By on Tuesday, April 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"SOOOO reliable! never had a problem in over 3 years. Couldnt love it any more!"

Perfect for ME

By on Monday, April 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love my Highlander! It is Sharp Looking, Can always count on it to turn heads. Runs like a top, always can count on it on the road & in the dirt. Climbs right up those hills & takes the corners well. Needless to say it also serves as my truck, hauling whatever needed. Gets good gas mileage, I will keep it for many years to come. Thanks Toyota for another winner!"

Awesome SUV

By on Thursday, April 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nice quiet ride and decent MPG for a SUV."

By on Saturday, March 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, March 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Monday, March 16, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We bought our 20707 Highlander after renting one for a week while on vacation. The car fit our needs, was very fuel efficient for a SUV (average 19-21 MPG with a v6), and was in our budget. We have been very pleased with this car and have no 'buyers remorse'."

My best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, March 8, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Can not say enough about this 2006 Highlander Limited. Good ride, economy, reliability. I could not ask for much better."

great sales vehicle

By on Saturday, March 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned my Highlander just under 3 years and put 145,000 on it. The only problem i have had other then regular maintenance was replacing the rear suspension bushing. $1600. It still doesn't burn any oil and my planes are to drive it to 300,000 miles. It is a little noisy."

a good station wagon

By on Thursday, March 5, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"with 33000 miles no problems at all, fantastic in the snow with the replacement bf goodrich at/ko's now on it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 87 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Highlander near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.