Go

2007 Toyota Highlander

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 862 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 173 | Next

By on Wednesday, February 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"we had this car a couple of years now. its very dependable. been to long trips & it never failed us."

very good vehicle

By on Saturday, January 30, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought my 2003 highlander in 2006 it had 25000 now it has 57000. the car handles well.the v-6 has excellent pick-up and handles great in all kinds of weather.The ride is smooth like a caddy.I have not had to do anything in maintenance except brakes and oil changes. The one thing I do have a problem with is the leg room in the front seats.I'm 6'3 and it gets a bit tight.Other then that I would recommend this or the rav4 to anyone"

Great Family SUV

By on Sunday, January 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought the 2002 Highlander brand new in May 2002. I have over 175,000 miles on it now and it is running great. It still looks new (paint/interior). I have done all the routine maintenance (and obviously have replaced tires, battery, brakes). The biggest complaint I have with my Toyota (and which I never had with any other vehicle) is that we had to replace the idle air control valve and had trouble with the fuel injector (decarb). I was told this was because of the added ethanol in the gasoline. I have two separate occasions where the car wouldn't start and Toyota said it was because of this carbon build up. Other than that, I love my Toyota. It runs great and I plan on keeping it for another 100,000 miles. I will need to replace the timing belt (again) at 180,000 miles but I believe it will just keep on running and running! Great SUV -- love those heated seats too."

best car I've ever owned

By on Monday, January 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"comfortable, secure in bad driving conditions, roomy, dependable. Have driven 4 years without a single repair."

2004 Limited Highlander

By on Saturday, January 9, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought the SUV brand new in 2004, my first ever Toyota. Great car, very quiet, very smooth does great in the snow and ice. After about a year later we notice that the comfort of the car wasn't so good and has gotten worse. This car on road trips causes pretty bad back problems with me and everyone who rides in the car. So now on any road trips we take my Ford Explorer (much more comfortable to ride in) but other then that its a great car. A great "around town car""

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 173 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Highlander near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.