Go

2004 Toyota Highlander

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 869 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 87 | Next

Always dpendable!

By on Sunday, August 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We just bought our third Highlander; had a 2001 first,loved it so we gave it to our daughter to take to college. We bought a 2007 less than a year ago, and just bought a 2003 for our soon-to-be married son. I can't think of a better vehicle to put my loved ones in. The headlights are great in deer country, it handles well in all weather conditions, has lots of leg and head room for tall people, and has been our most reliable vehicle to date."

reliable vehicle

By on Thursday, August 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"this vehicle has been wonderful it has superior performance for it's class and retains it's value more then any other mid suv very nice and it is assembled in it's home country japan"

By on Thursday, August 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought new Highlander V6 4wdr @ 2001. Now it has 110K miles, NO ANY problem or repairs for 8 years. Original spark plugs, battery, 3rd set of brakes and tires. Biggest repair - timing belt replacement @105K miles (recommended 95K). Going to use Highlander next few years.""

Great Car!

By on Wednesday, July 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid for 3 years. Not a problem yet. Great mileage. 30+ in summer. Took 2 road trips to Texas in it, does great with heat or cold, mountains or praires.. great car will buy another when this one finally dies."

By on Monday, July 27, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Highlander

By on Saturday, July 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this end of 2007 as a leftover as we got a great deal on it. We have driven from PA to FL in it and love the gas mileage. We are still breaking in this vehicle as it only has 8400 mi. on it. We are getting 29-30 mpg with it. I love sitting at the redlight when the engine is not running. People are amazed that I am moving and they are not hearing an engine. It is very quiet. It is very comfortable and love it! We store it from Nov-March as we want this vehicle to last for us. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone."

By on Thursday, July 16, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Loved this vechicle! Only sold it because we have to many. Only trouble was something continued to drain the battery a bit. The space and style plus good gas mileage was awesome!"

By on Tuesday, July 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent value

By on Thursday, June 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Rides great, can seat 7 (two little ones), powerful and roomy. You can't ask for more."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 87 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Highlander near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.