ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Toyota Highlander

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 868 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 174 | Next

Great vehicle!

By on Monday, August 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have a 2001 Highlander, purchased new. Have had for 8+ years with no issues whatsoever- except for the rubber gasket replaced because my hubbie drags his feet when getting in and out. No fault of Toyota. Totally reliable and great comfort, even on long trips."

Awesome ride

By on Wednesday, August 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This has been the best vehicle I have ever owned. It has been the most reliable ride for the last 5 years for me and will now give someone else another awesome 10 years Im sure! Im trading after 5 years for a FJ Cruiser I would highly recommend anyone to buy my highlander its awesome!"

Most reliable I ever owned

By on Thursday, August 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"110,000 miles in 4 years, in the shop only twice, both for erroneous warning lights. All this on a first generation 2 electric motor vehicle. I don't think I'm ever going back to domestic!!!! I do wish mileage was as promised though."

By on Thursday, August 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Always dpendable!

By on Sunday, August 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We just bought our third Highlander; had a 2001 first,loved it so we gave it to our daughter to take to college. We bought a 2007 less than a year ago, and just bought a 2003 for our soon-to-be married son. I can't think of a better vehicle to put my loved ones in. The headlights are great in deer country, it handles well in all weather conditions, has lots of leg and head room for tall people, and has been our most reliable vehicle to date."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 174 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Highlander near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.