ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 562 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 113 | Next

Great Handler on the road

By on Saturday, January 15, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 2010 XRS is a great car comfortable and nice ride all I hear are negative rewiews it seems that all are down on Toyota they still make a great car I traded my 2009 Corolla S for this hard to find XRS I put 25.000 miles on my S with no problems after 21/2 years got good money on trade in the XRS gives me a little quicker toy to play with. The car has plenty of power and handles great."

?

By on Saturday, May 8, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"ADDED MUD GUARDS ADDED WINSHIELD SLIDING SUN COVER WOULD BE HAPPIER WITH BRIGHTER INSTERMENT LIGHTING IN NEW LIKE CONDITION FREQUENT ADDED DASH COVER TURNED 10,000 MILES 5/8/10 NO BODY MARKS"

great car

By on Saturday, February 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"at work i drive a corolla [ 06] had a [01]before that.bullet proof.i really love our 09.by the way the 01 had 225k on it when i got the 06."

By on Wednesday, November 18, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice Car

By on Tuesday, September 1, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had two other Corollas and I hate to say it but this one isn't as nice as the others. It is a good reliable car but the quality seems to be a bit less. When the doors close it sounds tinny and the side panels and paint don't seem as durable. I also dislike the new style headrests. They are supposed to be safer but are very uncomfortable. The styling on the outside is nice and I have the XRS model which has really great pick-up."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 113 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.