Go

2009 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 563 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 57 | Next

Very good Car

By on Sunday, January 23, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"i like the car it's very nice and quiet. i also like the crome at the rear end of the car!"

Great Handler on the road

By on Saturday, January 15, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 2010 XRS is a great car comfortable and nice ride all I hear are negative rewiews it seems that all are down on Toyota they still make a great car I traded my 2009 Corolla S for this hard to find XRS I put 25.000 miles on my S with no problems after 21/2 years got good money on trade in the XRS gives me a little quicker toy to play with. The car has plenty of power and handles great."

?

By on Saturday, May 8, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"ADDED MUD GUARDS ADDED WINSHIELD SLIDING SUN COVER WOULD BE HAPPIER WITH BRIGHTER INSTERMENT LIGHTING IN NEW LIKE CONDITION FREQUENT ADDED DASH COVER TURNED 10,000 MILES 5/8/10 NO BODY MARKS"

great car

By on Saturday, February 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"at work i drive a corolla [ 06] had a [01]before that.bullet proof.i really love our 09.by the way the 01 had 225k on it when i got the 06."

By on Wednesday, November 18, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice Car

By on Tuesday, September 1, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had two other Corollas and I hate to say it but this one isn't as nice as the others. It is a good reliable car but the quality seems to be a bit less. When the doors close it sounds tinny and the side panels and paint don't seem as durable. I also dislike the new style headrests. They are supposed to be safer but are very uncomfortable. The styling on the outside is nice and I have the XRS model which has really great pick-up."

Goog value for the money

By on Sunday, July 5, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The two Items that should have been changed was the location of the clock. Very hard to see with the amber dash lights it should have been located seperate fom the other functions. The rest is ok."

World's Most Popular Car !

By on Sunday, March 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I can see why Toyota Corollas are the world's most popular car in the last 40 years. I bought my 2009 in June 2008 and have enjoyed every driving minute for the past 9 months. The break-in period must be 3000 miles plus as my mileage just took off after that( 1250 mile trip -averaged 39 mpg overall -top mileage 42.3 mpg) PROS:Great Styling Great Handling Great Interior setup/cabin space Great Climate Controls Great CD/AM/FM Great Mileage/ Performance Great Value overall CONS: Door storage area could be doubled Door armrests should be 3" taller Excellent car so far! May end up being my best ever and I have owned a Dodge, a Datsun,a Honda Accord and another Toyota. I don't think that you can go very wrong by buying this car!"

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, December 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 57 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.