To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1404 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 241 242 243 ... 281 | Next

good on gas

By on Friday, March 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"bought for gas milage, but plenty of room for two kids in the back seat."

Great little car!

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I had an 04 S and recently got an 06 XRS, these little cars are cool! They get amamzing gas miliage and are fun to drive. Of course they never break down. So how can you go wrong with today's economy. Definitly a Great car to own! Of course all Toyotas are good cars. They're reliable and that's what counts!"

AWESOME 2009 "S"

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just bought my 09 "S" model and LOVE IT! No lie...45.7mpg HWY ONLY with cruise set on 60mph! Avg on my first tank is 38.2mpg with probably 80% hwy driving. VERY tight handeling car. 6 speaker radio system could be a little better since they have a 4 speaker system. They also have a JBL 8-speaker but mine didn't have it on it from the factory. I HIGHLY recommend this car to ANYONE wanting great mpg and a VERY SPORTY look! Way better than 2008! Window ledge to rest your arm is a little high, so 4 on comfort. 3rd 2009 sold in Hampton roads, so its brand new, but wanted to get the word out about the 2009 model."

Good car

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Had this 2006 corrolla S fully loaded since september 2005 and love it. had to have the heater motor replaced at 20000 miles and the battery at 32000 miles but it is a nice sporty car road noise is kinda loud but put some toyo torivos on it and the road noise goes way down."

Most reliable and convenient

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Corolla CE has proven to be a very excellent ride for my commute. We have even used this for family road trips, while still being comfortable. This sedan was a trade from a SUV. I have been so pleased I encouraged my wife to trade her SUV for the same model but an "08""

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 241 242 243 ... 281 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.