ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2004 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1404 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 124 125 126 ... 141 | Next

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"seats uncomfortable excellent sound system lack of power body too narrow looking from rear' windows rattle"

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

i love my carolla

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car, i live in ny so it is great in the snow--much much better with snow tires than without. suprizingly lots of room in trunk-- you would never know it!! most trunk room in its class. very economical, and stylish. i put on 30000 mi a year so it s been driven quite alot. mine is bullet gray and i love the color. no complaints- no sunroof was available when i bought it."

Considering the cost it should be better

By on Monday, February 11, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My Corolla is just over a year old and already makes the ratteling and humming noises of an old clunker. I'm not an old lady, but I'm not THAT hard on the car. I think that one of my front speakers is blown even though I've never cranked up the system and I also had an issue with the squeaking referred to as "tinking" by "concerned". I mentioned it at my first oil change and was shrugged off and it has since stopped making that particular noise. My other complaint besides the bad clear coating job done is that the lack of acceleration is sometimes dangerous. On the positive side it gets pretty darn good gas mileage and I don't believe that any of the noises it makes are indicative of a problem so I'd say it's a good car. Not bad to drive if you didn't own a V-6 Camry previously - I miss that car."

Fun to drive/Great value

By on Monday, February 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought my '07 Corolla in July 2007 and have really enjoyed it. I think it's fun to drive and gets great gas mileage. My only complaint is the leg room on the driver's side. It's just right for me but my husband is 5'11" and has the seat all the way back and still can't stretch his legs out comfortably. It feels like it's made just right for the average size woman. The car gets a little difficult to drive in windy conditions also. I do like the zoominess of it and it has plenty of power for a 4 cylinder."

Very Reliable

By on Monday, February 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has been great for highway commuting. We have done most of our driving on the highway and the Corolla just keeps going like a champ! I hope it will last us another hundred thousand plus. And to be honest, I don't know if we will even be able to wear it out!"

my 07 corolla s

By on Saturday, February 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"purchased vehicle in may of 2007...very good vehicle great gas mileage...average about 370-400 miles per tank on hwy...only complaint with my corlla is the lack of acceleration on inclines and its inability to pass without gunning it...wish the engin was a little more powerful"

We love it!!

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We love our 2007 Toyota Corolla Sport. It gets great gas mileage and is fun to drive!!"

Best gas mileage ever

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Most of my vehicles have been mid-size SUVs or standard cab pickup trucks; this is the first 4-door sedan I have ever owned and I am very happy with my Toyota Corolla for comfort, dependability, and the best gas mileage I have ever gotten in any vehicle I have owned. I am a Toyota convert; they are great cars and don't plan to ever buy another brand."

By on Thursday, February 7, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 124 125 126 ... 141 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.