ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1404 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 244 245 246 ... 281 | Next

Decent for What it is

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This isn't a bad little car. It gets good fuel economy, it has nice features for the money. The resale value is excellent and the reliability is incredible. The downside is that the acceleration is lacking, as are the brakes. The driving position is less then optimal if you're under 5'6" or over 6', and while it is fine on short trips, longer trips make your back, knees and arms sore. Also, if you want one that has extras like a sunroof, ABS, side airbags, etc, you'll be hard pressed to find one. Special orders from Toyota are slow. I had to custom order mine to get all the options I wanted and it took 87 days to get the car."

great car

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"its been fantastic/ 41 mpg"

2006 Corolla XRS

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"My Corolla 2006 XRS is the best Corolla that I have owned. (this model comes with a 4 cylinder toyota celica motor) I have owned 6 others in the past, but this model is the best! It's sporty and fast, but you wouldn't know it until you got in it and took it for a drive. So, if you're looking for a cheap sports car and still a gas saver, this is it."

Excellent commuter

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"106,000 trouble free miles, 30+ mpg all the time. Not the sportiest car in the world but it gets the job done without worry day after day."

Great for the Money!

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has unbeatable dependabilty and quality. It is one of the best investments I have made....that's why I'm upgrading to the 2009 Corolla XRS Model this spring."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 244 245 246 ... 281 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.