To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1404 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 141 | Next

Great little car!

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I had an 04 S and recently got an 06 XRS, these little cars are cool! They get amamzing gas miliage and are fun to drive. Of course they never break down. So how can you go wrong with today's economy. Definitly a Great car to own! Of course all Toyotas are good cars. They're reliable and that's what counts!"

AWESOME 2009 "S"

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just bought my 09 "S" model and LOVE IT! No lie...45.7mpg HWY ONLY with cruise set on 60mph! Avg on my first tank is 38.2mpg with probably 80% hwy driving. VERY tight handeling car. 6 speaker radio system could be a little better since they have a 4 speaker system. They also have a JBL 8-speaker but mine didn't have it on it from the factory. I HIGHLY recommend this car to ANYONE wanting great mpg and a VERY SPORTY look! Way better than 2008! Window ledge to rest your arm is a little high, so 4 on comfort. 3rd 2009 sold in Hampton roads, so its brand new, but wanted to get the word out about the 2009 model."

Good car

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Had this 2006 corrolla S fully loaded since september 2005 and love it. had to have the heater motor replaced at 20000 miles and the battery at 32000 miles but it is a nice sporty car road noise is kinda loud but put some toyo torivos on it and the road noise goes way down."

Most reliable and convenient

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Corolla CE has proven to be a very excellent ride for my commute. We have even used this for family road trips, while still being comfortable. This sedan was a trade from a SUV. I have been so pleased I encouraged my wife to trade her SUV for the same model but an "08""

By on Wednesday, March 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The Corolla

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I really like the Toyota Corolla S. I call it the "SE", to me , it sounds better. It's Indigo Blue, full spoiler kit, alloy wheels, and Xenon Headlights. Yes Xenon. Performance is thrilling, like a V-6. MPG, I managed to get 53 mpg. All Corolla are the same, but it takes one to stand out from the rest."

a little disappointed

By on Saturday, March 8, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"Got this car in Nov. 2007. Good get-up, great sound system and overall good gas mileage. However, the seats are very uncomfortable! They are like a stiff board, unfortunately. Great car for someone driving short distances."

Good overall

By on Friday, March 7, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great on gas with decent power for what it is. Have had for 2 years and only 8000 miles the only complaint is one rear speaker blew at 3000 miles I just replaced with aftermarket ones. and the drivers seat is showing wear already but if you are looking for a good overall value with great gas mileage this is the one for you. Every thing is easy to use and in your reach very user frendly. also cheap to maintain. in my opinion a better buy than the Nissan Sentra but very close value to Civic. A+ for Toyota would buy again."

Good Car

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Toyoto Corolla is a good car.Love the Gas Miles has good power,Handels verry nice Good looking for the Money Love it."

Reliable

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Toyota always come through with reliable cars, especially the Corolla. This is the 3rd Corolla I've owned and I've never been disappointed. The only aspect that I would be happier with is MPG. I would think and hope that I could get even better gas mileage. I get from 29-33 miles per gallon depending on the kind of driving done with each full gas tank. I've never had any problems with this car yet...I've owned it (bought new) for 19 months. It's "zippy" enough (good pick-up), looks nice, is roomy enough, heat and AC work well. No complaints at this point."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 141 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.