To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1995 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 449 Ratings for the 1993 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 90 | Next

Great Car - I Love to keep for another 5 years

By on Friday, December 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the way this car drives, starts, efficency. I wish, I can repair the AC without spending too much money"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love this car best ever

By on Friday, December 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 260,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "this car can make it throw anything"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its a champ in the snow. One time i had to come home in a foot and a half of snow, I was literally pushing snow with my bumper and it was working great. It has been in my family since it was new. In high school i used to take it 4-wheeling in the back woods. This car is a tank nothing can break it. Love my baby."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car!! A little small.

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 173,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "great drive, worth the price, very safe."

Cons: "small cab"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My second car, My Toyota got me through 2 years of high school, driving 30 minutes both ways. It rides well, and I have had minimal engine trouble. The only problem I have really had with my Toyota is that I feel cramped in the cab. I'm fairly short, so it might cause a problem for others."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love it

By on Sunday, January 2, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had it for ten years now, runs great... not pretty to look at... but 37mpg isn't anything to complain about!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Tuesday, June 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got this car 3 years ago from a family firend's tow yard, it has ran great. It is really good on gas like all toyotas and it easy to drive and it really lasts, mine has somewhere around 223,000 miles on it and it still runs great. and if and when it does need fixing its usually super cheap."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 90 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.